We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
PricelineUS$92
Hotels.comUS$92
ZenHotels.comUS$145
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,423)
Filter reviews
1,424 results
Traveller rating
787
464
106
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
787
464
106
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel business traveler will stay there again nice stay business trip pastries visiting bologna city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,424 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Excellent quality and convenience. Good price and fantastic pool and surrounding area. The hotel is in a quiet but convenient location . It looks new but is finished to a high standard. The staff were helpful and it was a great place to relax.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GladysandDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Carignano, Marketing at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind words!
We are very proud to know your stay was perfect, hoping to have you back soon at Relais Bellaria Hotel.
Warmest regards from all our Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Very nice place located in quite nice neighborhood near the park. There is a a lot of place outside with a pool and jacuzzi. Unfortunetly one of them didn't work. The pool is open till 19:30 during the week.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pawelhstepien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Carignano, Marketing at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind review!
We are very proud to know your stay was comfortable and we confirm that the jacuzzi is now fixed!
Hope to have you back soon at Relais Bellaria Hotel.
Warmest regards from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

We love this hotel it was an awesome find and bonus to our Italy visit . Check in was easy . The staff are really great and so helpful. The food and bar service is exceptional. The rooms are OK but very clean and well kept. The pool area is great and enough room for everyone . Parking is plenty. All in s well kept and relaxed surroundings. Thanks again guys and keep up the good eork . We will be visiting again soon ..

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richikray1661
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Carignano, Marketing at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for choosing Relais Bellaria for your stay in Bologna!
We are very happy to know your stay was the ideal setting for your family, hoping to have you back soon at Relais Bellaria Hotel.
Warmest regards from all our Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

It’s a nice and modern hotel close to the city center of Bologna with a great pool, friendly staff and a good WiFi connection. Enough parking is available. There are many congresses in the hotel, so the restaurant can be quite crowded for breakfast, however most business guests have already left at 9 am.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NicRic123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Carignano, Marketing at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing Relais Bellaria and for your kind review. It is a big pleasure to read you appreciate location, swiiming pool, staff kindness and all our services.
Hope to see you soon, warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Great value for money, safe and big car parking, lovely breakfast, very clean. Very pretty hotel, I don’t normally leave reviews and must admit I’m struggling to write 200 words it really is a lot of words

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y9553DWinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Carignano, Marketing at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind words!
We are very proud to know your stay was perfect, hoping to have you back soon at Relais Bellaria Hotel.
Warmest regards from all our Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews