We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italiano pub historical ”
Review of Wolf

Wolf
Ranked #702 of 2,093 Restaurants in Bologna
Price range: US$9 - US$14
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: San Vitale
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile

Italiano pub historical panino similar france baguette or hamburger si good very good draft beer. Every night livemusic

Thank lin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

The food was excellent, mostly prepared with special ingredients.

I've been there two times and so I could taste many dishes- hamburger with ostrich meat, tagliatelle al ragu, delicious desserts and great drinks.

Everything was delicious !

Atmosphere and the service was wonderful, the best in Bologna.

I can totally recommend this place.

I come back here for sure!

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank paulinazego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

We had this place recommended by the receptionist at Hotel Aemilia when we arrived close to midnight. The kitchen was still fully open, service friendly and efficient. The place has a perfectly decent set up for dining, but it brands itself as a bar. So it shouldn't be surprising that the menu is more a testament to good solid cooking than imaginative creativity. We sampled goulash (full of flavour) with beans, potato croquettes (crisp), and a summer salad (tasty and fresh), all at very reasonable prices for the quality and volume. Place is lively without being noisy - they do have live concert some nights, though. On the night it was nice and temperate, so everyone was sitting in the outside covered area - I'm not sure if the inside area would provide as nice an atmosphere if it's a cold evening.

Date of visit: September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Lyngsoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wolf also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Wolf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing