We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in all Italy”

Mazzini 62 Rosticceria & Pita
Ranked #33 of 382 Restaurants in Ancona
Description: Greek cuisine, pasta dishes, main courses, salads, souvlaki, pita gyros, Greek beers, Italian beers. homemade sweets. we only use fresh meat and organic products. Italian meat, homemade sauces. only fresh and genuine products. just a delicious and quick meal.
Restaurant details
Description: Greek cuisine, pasta dishes, main courses, salads, souvlaki, pita gyros, Greek beers, Italian beers. homemade sweets. we only use fresh meat and organic products. Italian meat, homemade sauces. only fresh and genuine products. just a delicious and quick meal.
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Best I have ever had people come to Mazzini62da rahel. Acona Italy you will have the best lunch ever

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Domenick Yanga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant food at very affordable prices (€4:50 for a gyros pita). The owner is very friendly as well! For those looking for a cheap meal as a break from Italian food I would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Gabriel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

The shop is very nice, the pita and the rest of the food fantastic and especially the owner is very funny and handsome.

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank PatrickM5995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Came here looking for good food at a good price- was not disappointed. My friend ordered a chicken gyro and I had the veggie gyro. We also got an order of fried. Everything was fresh, made in a timely manner, and delicious. The owner was very friendly and accommodating despite our inability to speak much Italian. Would absolutely recommend this place to anyone in Ancona!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pomogirl100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mazzini 62 Rosticceria & Pita also viewed

Ancona, Province of Ancona
Ancona, Province of Ancona
 
Ancona, Province of Ancona
 
Ancona, Province of Ancona
Ancona, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Mazzini 62 Rosticceria & Pita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing