We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
99
103
66
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
103
66
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool rooms are comfortable charming hotel train station air con frascati taxi euros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Charming hotel and surrounding. Good connection to Rome. Rooms are pretty small but excellent for one person. Conference room is excellent and in the hotel are organised also big parties like weddings and birthday parties. Food is really excellent. The restaurant is worth visiting...

Room Tip: Rome is about 30km away. The train from Frascati take 25min to Termini.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ullasalomaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Stayed at this hotel as part of a Ledger tour.
The food was excellent and drinks were reasonably priced.
The positive points end there.
The hotel is jaded and in need of a lot of maintenance to the rooms. Our laminate floor moved when stood on !
The noise and fights from drunken wedding guests is annoying.
The swimming pool was disgusting. Green and slimy. Didn't even attempt to go in.
Hotel location is in the middle of nowhere.
We nicknamed the hotel "grotty ferrets" !

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We chase a 2 night stay, and a returning 1 night
After complaining about our room we got moved, next room lovely.
The pool was filthy and unusable, unlike the pictures on its website.
The food was very nice.
On the return visit the pool had been cleaned, and after being in it for 10 mins I was rd very rudely to get out, not in a minute but now, there was nothing to say wouldn't use the pool,and I was furious at the way the waiter spoke to me, Understand that the hotel is used for weddings, but other guesswork are paying good money to stay there shouldn't be treated like second class citizens, I wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.

Room Tip: 102 was ok, but when weddings are on it doesn't matter which room you are in, you get the noise of the disco, or worse.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenlewis2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. We were there for a family wedding, and the hotel couldn't do enough for us. We stayed for a week and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The drinks at the bar are not overpriced, the rooms are comfortable and the air con is a godsend in the summer.
The two nearest towns are a five minute taxi drive away. The hotel were always more than happy to call us a taxi. We would often call them when we were out to get a taxi to pick us up from wherever we were too.
The only problem was the pool. The trees that surround it cover it completely, their leaves often falling into the water. There aren't any sun beads either, but I think it's more for show than swimming it. There's also a few excellent pools nearby.
The staff were also fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank lauraoneill007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

The place is great and Marco and the staff are amazing, can't rate them highly enough. All the staff are extremely polite and accommodating. Great visit and would come back here again, the good is also great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Homsie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews