We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
66
22
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
22
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcomfy bedcentre of romeperfect locationside streetwalked everywherepiazza navonaairporttaxibreakfastsiteseurostidy
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Rome for our first holiday together as a couple. My boyfriend booked this hotel as a surprise as he wanted to book something special. When we arrived he was nervous as from the outside it looks quite run down and down a random street. The instructions to get into the building were very detailed and made us giggle as we found our way to the hotel. The hotel is a tucked away like a hidden hideout. We stayed in the hot tub room, which was stunning! The beds were made daily and it was super comfy. The hot tub itself was fantastic. The staff were all extremely kind and helpful, even helping my boyfriend to work the projector screen. It is in the perfect spot for exploring as pretty much everything is no more than a twenty minute walk away. We would definitely recommend taking a trip to Santa Sabina for a romantic view and a bit of peace in the madness. Thank you so much for making our first holiday extra special ♥️

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hannah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

It's not easy to find a good place to stay in Rome at a decent price, and this B&B seems to offer a good price -quality value; unfortunately it has a major inconvenient. The place is central, clean, well furnished, and the owner is a very kind and helping person.
The major inconvenient is that standard rooms, close to the entrance have no isolations. This means you hear every small noise as if it happened in your own room. At 7.30 in the morning you can hear how breakfast is prepared in the entrance hall as there is no kitchen. Even more unpleasent is that you hear your room neibghours and their night "leisure" activities. We only stood 2 days and we were offered after the 1st night to change the room, but we thought that for one more night it is not worth pack and unpack everything. Looking back now, maybe we should have accepted the offer...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank popartanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We had a 3 bed room here and it was fantastic! The hosts were so helpful and were available until the afternoon every day which is all you need. The check in/ out process is simple and they will arrange taxis to the airport if needed.

The room was comfortable and spacious enough for 3 for a short weekend. The room was cleaned daily and drinks/ towels replenished.

Breakfast was great and brought to your room at the time chosen. We found that having breakfast here saved us a lot of euros so more could be spent elsewhere which was good.

Caught a glimpse of the superior room as it was being cleaned and it looks really nice and luxurious for a more romantic stay.
Would definitely recommend and if I was to go to Rome again I would stay here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank BethanyM77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Found this place through booking .com. Centrally situated within 30 min walk to all attractions. The 7 rooms are situated in an apartment block up 2 floors. Our room was 105b. The room is well furnished with a walk in shower , plenty of hot water with all toiletries supplied. Tea and coffee making facilities and mini bar are also in the room. A large very comfortable bed, large clothes space and flat screen tv. Breakfast is served in your room in the morning, choose the night before and leave your order on the door handle. Special thanks to Giorgio who booked all our trips and for arranging airport transfers. If we ever came back to Rome we would definitely stay EE again.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Great place, staff very helpful, centrally located, so very convenient if you want to walk to the most famous Rome sightings, 5 mi utes walk from Campo dei Fiori and Pantheon, but also near Piazza Navona and Via del Corso. Very tidy and neat

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews