We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
469
397
69
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
397
69
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstermini stationpastriesminute walkwithin walking distanceboiled eggsroma passhop on hopfirst floorclean hotelmini fridgeair conditioningvisited romeon footcold meatsside streethammajor sites
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Small friendly hotel, good for 1 or 2 nights. Walking distance to train station, calm street. My room was backward, clean and spacy.
Hotel offers very basic breakfast, has no other facilities. Efficient and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Excellent location and nice neighborhood with good small restaurants nearby, the best owned by the hotel. Updated modern room and bathroom with few amenities. An adequate but limited breakfast included. Friendly and helpful front desk service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csuzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Checked in here late, really good welcome and practical advice, very good recommendation where to eat. Lovely room, spotlessly clean and lots of marble everywhere. Very comfortable beds and a very good shower. Lovely breakfast and its a world of difference to outside the street. room really quiet

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Happy_IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We looked for a Hotel that was relatively close to all the sights and within walking distance from the railway station Termini and this hotel was just the job. Apart from the first morning when we got a taxi as we had to be at the Coliseum for an early start we walked everywhere.
The room we had was tasteful and the large bed was comfortable. The shower was good and their was a mini fridge you could keep your water in. Items in it you had to pay for if you wanted anything. Air con was very effective.
The only thing missing was a light above the dressing table as it was quite dark when my wife tried to put her make up on.
The continental breakfast was plentiful and good choices.
We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pete3837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

This hotel is clean tidy and has friendly staff, the breakfast is simple and at the same time fine to kick the day off. From the hotel its an easy walk to Roma terminal just watch out for pick pockets, some friends got hit. Easy walk to buses, so jump on the red hop on hop off tour, great way to start your visit, the only negative I would have is the rooms are very compact if your there for an extended stay, we had nights - but still a great place

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews