We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Double Green Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
kitchen Dining Room
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
The Double Green Bedroom
The Double Green Bedroom
View From Green Double Bedroom
kitchen Dining Room
View From Grey Bedroom
View From Green Double Bedroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
Double Grey Bathroom
Double Grey Bathroom
Hallway
Entrance
The Double Grey Bedroom
Street
Street
The Double Yellow Bedroom
Bathroom
The Double Grey Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
The Double Yellow Bedroom
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pete C
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in wonderful location”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Extended family of five adults had a great time staying in this apartment for a week.

The location is excellent. It is on a small street in Monti away from the noise of major traffic and bars. We walked nearly everywhere from here. I would give it 10 stars for location.

Elena the owner was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and shop.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
from_nm_n...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant vacation in Rome staying at this apartment. The location was fantastic. We walked to absolutely everything in Rome we wanted to see. The owner Elena was very helpful. The apartment was immaculate and quite comfortable. One caveat: The apartment is listed as including a washing machine. It has one but it doesn't work.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2015
Hi Down thanks for this review and even apologized for the problem with the washing machine. Unfortunately guests before you have broken it and I had not noticed the taste as when I checked in the washing machine is turned on but the problem (as you have pointed out to me) was that the drum did not run. Now I did fix it . Kind regards, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWhyte
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous central location with really helpful owner”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simply but comfortably furnished worth everything you would need for a city break. Elena the owner was incredibly helpful about arrival/departure arrangements and personally made dinner reservations for us. We loved the location and great cafes nearby for breakfast. We'd stay again next time we're in Rome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellGray
Copenhagen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at Elena's apartment. The location is perfect-easily in reach of so many wonderful places to visit, and in a fun neighbourhood; Elena's recommendations for cafés, bars and restaurants are great too.
The apartment has three big bedrooms, all very private from each other, two bathrooms and a central kitchen. Elena has provided everything that you might need and is very helpful should you ask for help with anything else.
This would be my first choice on returning to Rome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$235
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing