We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
99
64
23
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
64
23
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza navona sweet bread great location room number croissants late check minute walk beautiful city stayed for nights on foot europe
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Walk to all the sites from this guesthouse/B&B. Highly recommended. Strong free wifi. Right near Piazza Campo De Fiori. 5 minutes from Trastevere. Gian Luca, the manager/owner, was in contact with us about arrival time via email, as the front desk is not always manned. He spoke English and was very nice.
info@residenzanavonafirst.com

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is really satisfied than we expected. Staff is really helpful and smiling. Flavio is good guy :)) clean and cute hotel. At Really central point of Rome. You can reach anywhere you want to see by walk. Fast and free wifi... Coffee, cookies, tea etc are free.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Yonca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

There was some street noise below at night. The bathroom was very small.
Without any doubt I recommend this place to anyone who needs a place to stay in Rome. The location is close to everything. The room was nicely decorated, very clean and had a beautiful view. Friendly staff. Fast WiFi.
Staying there is great value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vasileios B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. Stylish small bath, very comfortable bed, very clean room!
The staff is very nice!
Breakfast very basic.
Loud at night, because of Rome's nightlife. So bring ear plugs, if you have a light sleep.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank izifizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

I stayed at this lovely hotel/ apartments. Clean and the owner was very informative . It's in a nice location of piazza navona area. Although the reception is not manned 24 hours, you can always ring the owner if you needed anything. My room was better than some 5 star hotels I ve stayed in. Comfortable and what I needed for my holiday . I would definitely stay again. Highly recommended. Once again the owner and all staff were very welcoming and pleasant .

Stayed: February 2016
Thank DestinyLDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews