We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residenza Navona First
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lunetta(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Teatro di Pompeo(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
97
63
22
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
63
22
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bcampo de fioriroom numberlate checkthe location is perfectbeautiful cityon footreceptiongianlucasites
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is really satisfied than we expected. Staff is really helpful and smiling. Flavio is good guy :)) clean and cute hotel. At Really central point of Rome. You can reach anywhere you want to see by walk. Fast and free wifi... Coffee, cookies, tea etc are free.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Yonca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

There was some street noise below at night. The bathroom was very small.
Without any doubt I recommend this place to anyone who needs a place to stay in Rome. The location is close to everything. The room was nicely decorated, very clean and had a beautiful view. Friendly staff. Fast WiFi.
Staying there is great value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vasileios B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. Stylish small bath, very comfortable bed, very clean room!
The staff is very nice!
Breakfast very basic.
Loud at night, because of Rome's nightlife. So bring ear plugs, if you have a light sleep.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank izifizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

I stayed at this lovely hotel/ apartments. Clean and the owner was very informative . It's in a nice location of piazza navona area. Although the reception is not manned 24 hours, you can always ring the owner if you needed anything. My room was better than some 5 star hotels I ve stayed in. Comfortable and what I needed for my holiday . I would definitely stay again. Highly recommended. Once again the owner and all staff were very welcoming and pleasant .

Stayed: February 2016
Thank DestinyLDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

The good:
* The room was better than most (all?) 4-star hotels I've stayed in, even though this is a two star hotel!
* The most well cleaned hotel room I've ever stayed in, including 5 star hotels.
* Excellent location for walking to tourist attractions.
* Free wifi.
* The AC was quiet and worked well.
* Friendly and helpful staff who spoke excellent English.
* Comfortable bed.
* Free espresso+pillow chocolate every morning. Some other free items: apples, sweet bread, sweet fruit drink.

The bad:
* The reception isn't manned often, but you can call or text the staff. (Include the leading 0)
* I highly recommend that you notify the hotel when you plan to check in in order to avoid having to wait for them to arrive!
* The checkout time is 09:00 but there are options for early checkout or if you check out at 09:00 they can accommodate luggage storage. Discuss this with the staff when you check in!
* Noisy streets at night.
* The bathroom (shower+toilet) was small, toilet was very close to the shower. The sink and mirror was outside the bathroom. Not as cramped there.
* Keep in mind that in Rome, even with excellent location it will take you 20-40 minutes to walk to many places.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joakim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews