We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$157
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$368
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$214
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Camping Village Fabulous(Rome)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$307
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$218
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$603
US$419
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$530
US$424
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$411
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
204
183
42
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
183
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationno elevatorsuperior roomaround the cornerwalking distancecentral locationabsolutely stay here againstreet noisecroissantswatch tvbreakfast roomfirst floorclean towelsgreat showerpleasant staywalked everywheretourist attractions
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Great location just 50 m. from the Trevi Fountain. In walking distance from most of the tourist attractions.
The staff is very nice and helpfull.
The rooms are nice and very clean.
The hotel is placed top on a very good restaurant.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JesperTrampedach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We visited Trevi B&B the first week in September.
the B&B was very clean and fresh looking,the staff were helpful and friendly, we got there abit to early for check in but the receptionist told us to place our bags in the breakfast area and help ourselves to something to eat if needed.
the room was clean, Tv only has one English channel but hey who goes to Rome to watch TV!!
shower was lush it had two heads so that was good. we had clean towels everyday the beds made and we also asked for extra pillows which were there when we come back.
breakfast was nice,clean fresh.staff would come over to ask if you would like a coffee / hot drink.
The hotel is literally 6 shops down to the fountain and had a nice restaurant/coffee shop outside. overall i could not fault the hotel and would stay and recommend to anyone who wishes to visit beautiful Rome!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The location was perfect, so close to centre of the city and public transportation stop.
The staff was super nice with me and my mom. Breakfast was perfect and delicious. Every day the room was cleaned and the hotel is super secure. You have supermarket, restaurants, ice cream shop and everything you need to enjoy Rome.

Room Tip: If you have a heavy suitcase ask for a first floor room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We couldn't have found a nicer place and accommodation on the last leg of our journey in Rome than the Trevi B&B. Great location to the Trevi fountain and all the little bistros and shops. It was not our first time in Rome but would most definitely go back to this B&B. Professional, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfasts.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Skierlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VINERIAILCHIANTI, RECEPTION at Trevi BB Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Sirs,

Thank you have chosen us for your accommodation.
Your feedback is very important for us.
Kind regards.
STAFF TREVI B&B ROMA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

The location couldn't be better! There is amazing breakfast with coffee, yogurt, cereals, cakes, meat, etc. The staff is super friendly and professional, and it is decorated wonderfully! I would have liked bars on my windows, just because it feels safer on the first floor, but other than that, I'd say the place is superb and still really recommended!!! Air conditioning was a lifesaver! Beautiful!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VINERIAILCHIANTI, RECEPTION at Trevi BB Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Sirs,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback, is very important for us!
Kind regards.
STAFF TREVI B&B ROMA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews