We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
33
63
49
25
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
63
49
25
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Always return to the Centrally located hotel in the most beautiful city. Always with clean towels and rooms with very friendly staff. Close to d metro and to termini, Close to all shops and restaurant

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Invisiblecreature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We stayed there 4 nights. The location of the hotel was perfect, between Spanish Stairs and Trevi Fountain; we did not have to use public transportation. There could be noise sometime, but it is usual according to its location. Hotel was very nice and clean; stuff was very nice and warm. Breakfast was satisfactory if your expectation is not a Turkish breakfast :). Anyway, it is a good and comfortable hotel if you want to be close to touristic places.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Didem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located very good place we just used metro one time to go vatican. Room was small but bathroom was enough big. Routine cleaning has been done, room was clean. In the room there is no air condation (it has fan ), we visited september so we didnt need it, fan can not be enough for the summer season. Also there is no mini-bar fridge. Our room was looking street side especially mornings loudness disappear. Breakfast was good and staff was helpfull. We just use hotel to sleep so we meet our expectations. You should check price of other hotels which is same location.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Mehmet Ali O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Very central to all the main attractions in Rome. Very clean and tidy, friendly staff. Very good Continental breakfast. Local restaurants and super market. 5 minute walk to the Spanish steps, 10 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain, 25 minute walk to the Colosseum and 35 minute walk to the Vatican. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

2 min from the Spanish steps, and 5 min from the Trevi location, so great location. Staff are friendly, free wifi, and clean room, but the rest is what you get for a 2-star hotel. No air con so the room was hot, but they equip you with a fan. The building next door is under construction so I hear loud noises starting early every morning, and I didn't get any good night's sleep. TV signal for English channels was weak.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews