We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Expedia.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$106
View deal
PricelineUS$138
Hotels.comUS$130
TravelocityUS$130
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
78
165
98
41
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
165
98
41
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

i was slightly disappointing after checkin in this hotel. its not what it seems in picture. Few options available in breakfast. rooms are very small and i was really struggling with the luggage as there isn't space enough to keep the luggage. Its an old property. Good point it it is centrally located and very easy to reach colosseum.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank anurodhs523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Novecento, beginning with the excellent location close to city centre and metro, friendly staff and cosy and charming little hotel, cleanliness and cosiness of the room and amazing terrace in our room 401 :) Breakfasts were fresh and tasty. Would stay again in Novecento Roma.

Room tip: Double room
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank natalinka050505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novecentohotel, Direttore at Hotel Novecento, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2019

Hello dear
thank you very much for your comment.
We are always waiting for you in our Hotel
Best regards


Hotel Novecento Roma

Booking & sale dep

Kourosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Our overall experience was good. Our room was comfortable, clean, basic but a bit on the small side. The staff were very friendly and helpful and gave us many tips and advice throughout our stay. It wasn't as central as we would have liked but the Metro is nearby which was great. Would definitely recommend the hotel!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Quest787596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Simple, small but the floor layout totally works. I find it efficient especially for tourists who have a jam-packed schedule. Hotel provides excellent service. Has 24 hours front desk staff and they are all very accommodating and warm towards the guests. We have stayed here three times already! If there's anything to improve on, maybe they can change the way they brew their coffee? ☕personally, it's too bitter. Other than that, we are quite pleased with this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Double room with king size bed balcony and ensuite. Lift very handy and hotel had a great atmosphere with desk staff all very helpful. Breakfast more than a continental with good selection and kept us going till 4 in the afternoon. Excellent hotel as a base for sightseeing in Rome, where I wouldn’t recommend anyone to drive!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 68mre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews