We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
This was a wonderful tour - great way to see all of Rome

I booked this tour from Get Your Guide because I had such a postive experience with this company in... read more

Reviewed 22 July 2018
Tallchick2015
,
Edwards, Colorado
Must do tour!

My husband and I just loved this tour! It is such a great way to get an overview of many of the... read more

Reviewed 16 June 2018
Future_Travlz
,
Scottsville, Virginia
Read all 34 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rome
from US$67.74
More Info
from US$56.26
More Info
from US$63.15
More Info
from US$48.68
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
30
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entire city motor genny sites guide company
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

What a great way to get around the major highlights of Rome and with such an informative guide.
Because we were a small group we got to see some wonderful hidden treasures . Thoroughly loved this e bike tour

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank I7855CZfionab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnese B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Rome E-Bike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hi Fiona,

Thank you very much for you feedback!
Come back whenever you want to :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

this just has to be one of the highlights on our visit to Italy - a whole day exploring the best the city has to offer on an ebike with an absolutely fantastic guide - thank you Rick
The ebikes made the trek really easy - anyone can do its great - and you get to see so much more

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank tony00001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

After reading the reviews on here we decided to try the electric bike tour ourselves, this turned out to be the best decision we made this whole trip. We were able to see so much more of Rome than we would have on foot, bus or motorcycle. The guide, Genny, was friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed this tour so much we considered doing it a second time but unfortunately our time in Rome was limited. We were very glad this was the tour we chose!

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank BoardingPass695075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnese B, Direttore generale at Rome E-Bike Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your comment.
We are very glad you enjoyed the tour.
See you next time:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Had an awesome time sight seeing around Rome on these fun, eco-friendly motor-bicycles! The bikes are really easy to use and it's so much fun feeling the power of the motor aiding your journey. Our tour guide Jenny was awesome. She's so informative and knew exactly what she was talking about. We went around the entire city and got to view some beautiful parts of the Roman countryside, seeing different ancient landmarks along the way. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants to see Rome in all its glory, while having fun and soaking in all the city has to offer!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Adham E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

This E-bike tour is a relaxing way to experience Rome. Riding through a paddock of wildflowers towards the Roman skyline was fantastic. A really enjoyable tour.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank krisriordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews