We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
238
153
54
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
153
54
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free massage pancake machine fresh pancakes excellent location the sofa bed free mini bar these apartments classic room walking distance central location a stones throw spent nights here a lot of noise other attractions spanish steps the air conditioning standard room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Stayed in this hotel on 2 occasions over 5 nights during our recent stay in Rome. The hotel is in an excellent location close to the Trevi Fountain and convenient to most Roman attractions.
We stayed in 2 different rooms that varied in size and amenities. Both rooms were clean and comfortable with ample storage wardrobes. When facing the main road, it was noisy on occasion at night. There were some inconsistencies with what was provided in each room, e.g. no tea, kettle or cups. Staff, however, were always obliging and provided items on request.
Whilst breakfast was adequate the pastries and coffee was excellent.

Room tip: There is a big difference between rooms depending on floor and location.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Geogou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear Geogou,
We thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the services Trevi Palace offered. We really hope you will be again our Guest in the near future.
Kind Regards Katrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Great service and location just a few meters from Trevi Fountain. There were 4 of us that stayed in a Junior Suite (1 double bed/1 sofa bed).
Tip - The sofa bed sucked at first but we were able to ask reception for some sort of mattress top - This actually made it pretty comfy!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank _csarmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear _csarmie,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Trevi Palace Luxury Inn for your stay in Rome. We are joyful to read about your great experience at our property and we are happy to know that you have appreciated the location of our structure.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you back very soon, and let you live a new and unforgettable experience in the heart of the Eternal City… Our kindest regards,
Katrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Fantastic location ,the Trevi fountain is just around the corner ,easy walking distance to most of Rome's attractions. Rooms very clean and specios, great breckfest , helpful staff. Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yudit_Leibovici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear Yudit_Leibovici,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind feedback following your recent stay at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn.
We were really happy to read that you have enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future.
Kind regards Katrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We visited Roma for 4 days and stay at this great place the rooms are big ,clean and comfortable .The staff had limited English but were very friendly and helpful .Positioned in walking distance to everthing attractions and restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Suzanne H,
thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with regard to your recent stay at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel and we are so happy to read that you have enjoyed all the services and facilities at the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future.
Kind regards
Katrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Fantastic spot for few days exploring Rome. Not even 1 minute from Trevi Fountain, and such a lively, exciting area of Rome. Explore all the city sits easily from here, and staff at the Apartment Hotel lovely.
Truly a great Roman holiday spot!

Room tip: Higher floors with balconies are a lovely rooftop feature
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Karen Y,
Thank you for taking out to review our structure. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. I am glad that our location was convenient for all your travel needs. Thank again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon!
Best regards Katrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews