We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residenza dei Quiriti
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$337
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$318
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$323
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Palazzo Naiadi(Rome)
US$466
US$447
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$196
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$475
US$426
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fenix(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$305
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$937
US$477
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
7
35
35
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
35
35
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We've had a nice stay in this hotel. The room and the staff was fine. Good price/quality . The location was excellent 5 min walk to the Vatican or the historic centrum.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Lieven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

The hotel was OK. The breakfast was ordinary and the same every morning. The rooms were OK and the cleaning also. We ask the staff for a taxi to bring us to the airport early in the morning, but they ordered a privat driver. It was not OK. Taxi costs 30 EUR to the airport, the privat driver 50 EUR. We had no alternativ, at this time of the day. So if you need a taxi order it your self.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Erik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

The hotel is very affordable and is very close to Vatican and Castle D'Angelo, few minutes walk away from Piazza del Popolo. The hotel is at the first floor very clean, the room we had was clean everything smells like vinegar because they use it to soften the laundries. The breakfast is very very poor. The biggest problem was the air condition that didn't work.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2Cris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2009

We booked this hotel through the internet, and had read some of the reviews previously written about this hotel. The hotel is situated in a suburb, it can be noisey from traffic during the week, but at the weekend was quieter. We have just returned from a tour of Italy, we had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful, our room was cleaned everyday (we stayed for 5 days) and towels also changed. Our room also had air conditioning at no extra charge. What we did not find out until we arrived was infact that this hotel arranges tours of the vatican and included in the tour is a bus tour of Rome.The Vatican is within walking distance, along with a shops and various cafes, bars and resturants. The metro station is also within walking distance, Lepanto. The breakfast although basic is ok consisting of a crossant, bread roll, packet of toast, various jams etc.We have no complaints about this hotel and are happy to recommend, indeed if we were to go back to Rome would certainly go back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muffinHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2008

This hotel was very affordable and was right near the vatican. My husband and I just spent four days there and were very pleased. The beds were comfortable and the AC's worked fantastic! Breakfast didn't offer too much but was enough to fill you up. The bathroom was very small, but it didn't matter. The shower had warm water and there were clean towels. That is all we needed.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unapearla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews