We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
68
134
100
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
134
100
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bit dated sight seeing nuova aqueducts bus airport europe
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Legendary Journeys does not take care of their clients. The hotels are so inconvenient to the city to see anything. If you go off season there is no air conditioning even if temperature outside is 80-90. Food that is given with package is comparable to a cheap buffet. Water and coffee not included at dinner. One transfer for all provided back to airport not according to your flight time you will be taken according to the earliest flight in the group.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank artrageous_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

The building is nice itself, the room and the bed quite consistent.
It’s a good average for Rome.
I was non very happy for the breakfast, a part from the good coffee all the food and environment it’s old style and dusty

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank mysuite21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Hotel was very good value for Europe.
Staff was great and food at the restaurant was pretty good.

Only issue was location. It's out of the Aurelian walls so taxi from airport isn't fixed fare.
Taxis to and from the city will run you nearly 50 euros round-trip.

On the other hand, you are minutes away from the Aqueducts, and this great local restaurant!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dangerman_yyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated a bit of distance from the centre, however we knew this before we booked. The City can be reached relatively easily by bus then the metro...perhaps a 30 min journey from the hotel. Staff are excellent and very friendly and professional...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We got this hotel at a good rate, it was good. The service was good and friendly. Staff helpful, we were only staying 3 nights in order to see the sights in Rome which we curly did.

We had dinner in the restaurant on the first night and it was fine.

Enjoyable stay but being in Rome helped make this hotel appear better than it was I think

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulGlasgow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews