We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Expedia.com
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Hotels.comUS$216
Official HotelUS$207
TravelocityUS$217
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
172
17
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
17
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa borghese beautiful neighborhood room amenities spanish steps area hotel experience little things stylish hotel blackout curtains amazing hotel great stay business trip recommend this hotel comfy bed on foot pastry night stay each morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Location staff and hotel rooms exvellent!
I am a 5 star traveller, this was gor me a 6 star hotel.rooms clean and very well decorated.
Good outside terras with deficated staff
Good working hotel, lots of spots to sit down
Good buzz

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Quantum331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Daniela Cagnazzo, Owner at The Hoxton Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Ciaooo Quantum,

What can we say? 10 out of 10?....SPECHLESS!

We are thrilled to read that you really enjoyed your Hox experience.

Come back soon!

We already miss you :)

x the Hox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Really lovely experience with great staff and nice rooms. The location is in a nice neighbourhood and easily accessible. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the bar at night had brilliant cocktails.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnmduff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Daniela Cagnazzo, Owner at The Hoxton Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Ciao John!

Thank you so much for this nice review :)

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed our super friendly team, our cozy rooms, and our quiet and beautiful neighborhood.

Come back soon in the Hood!

We can't wait to cuddle you again :)

x the Hox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

First time in Rome !…we had a great trip ..the Hoxton hotel was fabulous..even though it was a little hot …35’c…outside..the bedroom was lush and decor fabulous.. shower was brilliant …would love to go back ..but so many other places to see…

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank MRH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Daniela Cagnazzo, Owner at The Hoxton Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Ciao MRH5,

What a lovely review :)

We are so grateful you enjoyed the Hood and our lovely and huge shower!

Don't be a stranger!

Looking forward to cuddle you again :)

x the Hoox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely weekend away, the wife and I, staying at the Hoxton. The room was super comfy, with a beautiful big walk in shower. But the staff are why this is 5/5, they were wonderful throughout - friendly and attentive, despite having to help us all navigate the various Covid regs still then in place in Italy.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kieran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Daniela Cagnazzo, Owner at The Hoxton Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Ciao Kieran,

Thank you so much for this review :)

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our huge shower, our super comfy mattress, and all our super friendly team!

We can't wait to have you here again!

Come back soon :)

x the Hox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hoxton. Our room setup was great for our two daughters and us and breakfast was great (after five days of amazing food in Rome, one of our daughter’s favorite dish was the Hoxton’s ham and cheese omelette!) with fantastic service from Gianluca Nardi!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank NicolasL881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Daniela Cagnazzo, Owner at The Hoxton Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Ciao Nicolas :)

Thank you for this lovely review!

We are thrilled to read that you had a fantastic stay! Gianluca will be super happy to know your amazing feedback.

Come back soon, we looking forward to cuddling you again ;)

x the Hox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews