We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
49
116
35
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
116
35
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews third floor budget hotel beds were comfortable train station small hotel recommend this hotel minute walk maggiore wifi colosseum shower tv fridge cupboard dryer toiletries tidy
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

I've stayed there 3 nights with my girlfriend. The room, layers and baths were perfectly clean, the stuff was very nice. The lady greeted us kindly and showed every single spot to visit on the map. The hotel is close to Termini and not far from touristic sites; so you don't need to use public transport. Strongly recommended!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Recaizademahmutekrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

It is a very good place to sleep in.
Our room was daily organized by the hotel.
Every thing is clean.
The people working here are very nice and always smiling.
It s very safe and comfortable.
The location is perfect especially for those who want to take bus or train or metro.
Very good position for the points of interest in the city

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jivago39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Literally a couple of steps away from rome termini station! Very helpful and welcoming staff helped us order food in Italian :D ! and a spacious room!
Served the purpose of our stay! But without an AC it can get really hot in the room and if you open the window you wont be able to sleep from the street noise!
The covers had a slightly strong scent that you could also smell around the reception area, from the cleaning detergent I guess ...but not a deal breaker!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
Thank RaneimRashid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

we stayed only for a night. since we booked last minute, rooms in Rome were prohibitively expensive and mixed reviews on hotels thoroughly confused us.
But we were glad to have chosen this.
everest roma is a 5 minute walk from termini roma. when we landed at the airport, we took the leonardo express and reached the hotel within 1 hour of landing. phenomenal.

to get around, all hop on hop off buses stop next doors, and if u like to walk, coloseum is a short walk away which is next to the
Basilica st. maggiore is next doors!
we walked to the Trevi fountain too, and since we had only a few hours in Rome and we reached only at 7 pm when all the sights had closed, we were extremely pleased to have soaked in so much .

do walk around after dark, it is safe, and the ruins are lit up beautifully.

there is a nice restaurant downstairs. the maggiore gelataria nearby is also fantastic.

only negative was to find the place. the building houses other hotels too!!!! so we could not find it since we didnt expect it to be on the third floor.
lift is small but quaint.
staff polite and very helpful.
clean sheets, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, well lit.
no complaints whatsoever.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TRIPMKO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a night so as to catch an early train out of Rome.
The location is very central so perfect for what we needed.
The staff were very friendly and their service excellent, some of the best received in Rome; their English was good and they went to the extra effort of explaining things to us.
The room was very clean, spotless in fact. Very good value and we were very happy with this accommodation.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Graham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews