We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay in Rome 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The elegant and spacious  Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
194 reviews
The elegant and spacious  Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 194 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
saveriora...
Nassau, New York
2 reviews
“Our stay in Rome 2018”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed at Lucia’s apt located at 10 Via dei Chiavari from July 30 to Aug 3rd. Lucia welcomed us very warmly and provided us with lunch from il Forno which is famous for its bread and pizza. It is located within a stone throw of the Apt. The apt is very beautiful and modern. It will sleeps up to 6 and has two baths. It has a washing machine, dishwasher and a large frig. It is centrally located from all of the major sites. We did much on foot but did get a cab at the end of a long day of sight seeing. Cab rides did not cost us no more than 10 euros. You should check with the cab driver on the cost before jumping in. Wi-Fi service worked well in the apt.

I would highly recommend Lucia’s apt for your stay. She also arranged a car to pick us up and drop us off at the train station in Rome. She does have another if this one is not available.

Thank you again...

Saverio and Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewYorkLi...
New York
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Lucia! The location was perfect. A short walk to everything. We only used a taxi once because it was so very hot during our visit. Thankfully your apartment was cool and the AC worked great. Your apartment was immaculate and had everything we needed, and more! Thank you for arranging transportation to the airport as well. And of course thank you for the pizza you delivered when we arrived. If anyone is thinking of booking this rental, do not hesitate. It was great! Our family of 5 had more than enough room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haaks2015
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome holiday rental”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lucia’s home is situated in a great location as it is within walking distance to all the great attractions. Her home is in a bustling neighbourhood yet it is VERY quiet. We are a family of 4 with two teens and we all enjoyed our stay. There are two bathrooms so it is easy for everyone to get ready. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Everything is in working order and her attention to detail is impeccable. Her photos online are true. Lucia is a wonderful host and extremely helpful with information about the area. Fabulous restaurants are literally a stones throw away. We would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth C
Caloundra
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great little apartment very close to the action. One bedroom is small and not easy to access especially with luggage but that wasn't a problem, left our luggage downstairs. The other bedroom is larger and easily accessible. Kitchen tiny but functional, the living area roomy enough for we four. Lucia the owner was delightful and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiedmontH...
Greensboro, NC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lucia is Amazing!”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Located a short walk from Campo de Fiori, this beautiful apartment is securely situated near restaurants and shops! We advised Lucia that our visit was for our daughter’s wedding and she communicated with us to make whatever arrangements we needed for the festivities. We were welcomed with flowers, pizza and a thorough orientation to the apartment. Everything worked beautifully and it is obvious the apartment was recently renovated. We will definitely try to stay here again should we return to Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing