We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a large family/group. The pics don't...”
other travellers have booked this property
 4Rooms 3bath whit HYDROMASSAGE, full equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 4Rooms 3bath whit HYDROMASSAGE, full equipped kitchen
Full equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
4Rooms 3bath whit HYDROMASSAGE, full equipped kitchen
Full equipped kitchen
curacao room
chocolate double room
Peach Room TRIPLE
green bath Hydromassage Shower
Curacao room
Pistachio Bath with Hydromassage Shower
Curacao Bathroom with HYDROMASSAGE shower
Kitchen
Pistachio suite king size bed plus bunk beds
Chocolate room
chocolate double room
Pistachio suite king size bed plus bunk beds
FAMILY BATH with Hydromassage shower
Automatic coffee and Cappuccino Machine
Full equipped Kitchen
Chocolate room DOUBLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BT808
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect for a large family/group. The pics don't do it justice!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at Wellness Inn Rome. We traveled with 7 adults and it was perfect for us! The rooms are a lot bigger than in the pictures and the shower heads were amazing. Very clean and well appointed. The wifi was good as was the coffee maker. It's close to Termini and other train stations so getting around shouldn't be a problem. Emanuela was very helpful and met us at the apartment and answered all of our questions. Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tari1960
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The Wellness Inn was a wonderful place to stay. The apartment is well furnished with modern style amenities and comfortably accommodated our party of 7. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to public transportation. Emanuela is a wonderful host and was quick to respond to any questions we had regarding the apartment or the city. I would definitely stay here again when in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and easy access to public transit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleo30
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Wellnessinnrome flat was exactly as per the photos. It was clean and well maintained.
The owner Emanuela was very helpful during the process of exchanging emails and answered all my queries promptly.
We were met at the property by Vivian who was also very welcoming and gave us all the relevant information regarding transport connectivity from the flat, food options etc.
We arrived late evening and really appreciated Emanuela's stocking breakfast fare for our family group. truly thoughtful!
I had fixed up our transfers from the airport and later to the train station also through Emanuela and this was both hassle free as well as competitively priced.
The views of the Convent from the apartment windows are a beautiful way to start the day in this beautiful city.The property is not far from the Termini although its not a terribly upmarket walk. The elevator is tiny but functional for those with mobility issues.There is a Conad supermarket a short walk away. The coffee maker is superb!
All in all, our family group of 10 was supremely happy and comfortable at Wellnessinnrome and would reccommend it very highly.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GirlCleve...
Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our family of 8 stayed at WELLNESSINNROME from July 14-21, 2014. We thoroughly enjoyed the amenities-quiet building, very, very clean, nice sized rooms, well equipped kitchen to prepare meals, wonderful goodies and snacks, individualized AC controls in each room, easy access to the train station, and especially the professional assistance from Emanuela. We also enjoyed the outdoor market just down the street- we were able to buy fresh fruit and veggies every day. I highly recommend WELLNESSINNROME.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbanit...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great to come back to after a big day sightseeing”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We were a group of 7 middle aged friends staying at Wellness Inn. It was great! Emanuela was there to welcome us after organising our transfer from the airport. The rooms were large & airy & the showers were fabulous after a long day's walking. The whole apartment was very clean & well maintained. The location is great being close to the metro & station. Only thing it lacked was a lounge room to relax as a group at the end of the day and there is a flight of stairs to negotiate with luggage.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, rooms, showers
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing