We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,806)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveller rating
2,185
488
83
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,185
488
83
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace daily market within walking distance around the corner the hotel staff the main hotel top floor perfect location beautiful hotel bottle of prosecco trip to rome heart of rome rooms are small walked everywhere modern bathroom major attractions car service
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really loved this place. The location is incredible with all major sights and good non touristy restaurants within walking distance.
Adam and all the other staff were really good, helpful and friendly. They will recommend quality small group tours and great local restaurants if you require them.
We stayed in the deluxe room which has a fantastic boutique decor style. Also stayed one night at the apartment across the square which we enjoyed too (although access is not as convenient as the normal hotel rooms).
Not the cheapest hotel but the location, decor and great staff make it well worth the money. Will stay again for sure.
Highly recommended!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pallinaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was by far our favorite hotel in Italy for our 2 week vacation. The room was beautiful, and the bathroom was definitely spacious for Italy standards. The roof top terrace was the icing on the cake...absolutely gorgeous views of Rome. If we ever go back to Rome we will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHCDF, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lisa,

“This was by far our favorite hotel in Italy” unquestionably denotes we fully centered in our main aim, that is to let everyone feel at home away from home and provide a truly memorable stay. All this can be achieved through our experience and empathy of putting ourselves in everyone’s shoes. In fact, apart from notably providing a spotless accommodation in charming and immaculate rooms, rich continental buffet breakfast that satisfies everyone’s tastes and unbeatable 360° views of the historical centre on our roof top terrace, we also provide tailored service and eagerly guide everyone through our intriguing and convoluted 2771-year-old city so as to turn your stay into a fully rounded outstanding experience.

Thanking you for your 5-star review my staff and I cannot wait to welcome you back again in a close future.

No one realizes how beautiful it is to travel until he comes home and rests his head on his old, familiar pillow.

Warmest regards
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel and amazing staff! So helpful and professional with recommendations for great restaurants and tours! Location was wonderful, easy walking to everything! Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The roof top terrace was wonderful and our group of 4 couples enjoyed it overnight! Really nice breakfast. So glad we found this place!

Room Tip: Upgrade to Delux for more windows!
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annlbryan860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful room in a beautiful hotel in a wonderful Rome location with simply beautiful and brilliant staff. The roof garden is a wonderful place to relax and discuss the events of the day before venturing out into the evening. Breakfast was good, rooms very clean, staff very helpful. An excellent place from which to see and experience Rome.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a gem! The location is perfect. It is near all the historical sites. There are many restaurants and cafes. The shopping is fantastic. It is steps from the campo de fiori marketplace. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your every need. They arranged transportation and also 2 private tours for us. I look forward to returning!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Explore547343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews