We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$271
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Camping Village Fabulous(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Colosseum(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$265
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$528
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$421/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$316
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$221
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
US$179
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,652)
Filter reviews
1,652 results
Traveller rating
760
662
181
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
760
662
181
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish airwaystermini stationexecutive roomsky tvpastrieslovely hotelcity breaktea and coffeepowerful showerleonardo expressminute walkthe main hotelbreakfast staffconvenient locationbigger roomtransport linkscold meats
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,652 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Having spent 4 nights at this hotel with my husband was very pleasant. Helpful staff, very clean hotel, yummy breaky and great coffee. Although the train station area isn't the best, the street Morgana is on is fine. It's so easy to get about from this location.

Thank you for a lovely stay

Kayla and Alex

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Kayla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmorgana, Marco Recchia Front Desk Supervisor at Hotel Morgana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dearest Kayla and Alex,
Many thanks for choosing our Hotel Morgana for your recent stay in Rome and for your very nice review.
It is a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our ospitality and our location, very central and convenient for the transportation and city centre.
We hope to welcome you in our property in a near future.
Kind Regards
Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Staff are great. The breakfast staff in particular are amazing and work so hard. Breakfast was great. Rooms great but maybe a tad small. Only negative is having to pay €5 a day for tea and coffee in room. There was coffee in lounge until 3 pm but was always lukewarm and nothing after 3 pm.

Room Tip: Nice room but a tad small. Bathroom was great.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Teresa Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmorgana, Marco Recchia Front Desk Supervisor at Hotel Morgana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property!
we are glad to read that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our breakfast and room, your feedback is very important for us to improve our services.
We hope to accomodate you again during your next stay in Rome!!

Kind Regards
Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We were fortunate enough to stay in your beautiful hotel. Everything about your hotel was 5 star from the start. Your staff are humble, friendly, especially the bartender Nothing is to big for them. I highly recommend your hotel to anyone travelling to Bali. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank samiashop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmorgana, Marco Recchia Front Desk Supervisor at Hotel Morgana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guests
we thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are glad to read that you had a such enjoyable stay at Hotel Morgana and that you appreciated our Staff and how they cooperate to make your stay with us as you wished to.
Kind Regards
Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

To tell that i am satisfied with this hotel is to tell nothing. Because it is an EXCELLENT choice for those who decided to spent a couple of days in Rome. WHY?
Because:
1. perfect location - in 3 minutes from Termini railway station and 15 minutes from all famous sightseeings ( so you don't have to take a taxi) and can a great opportunity to observe everything walking around
2. clean rooms and kind staff - all your requests and wishes they fullfill their best
3. great breakfast - big variety of dishes -they will never leave you hungry;)
and a nice compliment that they have made for me
as i had a birthday they changed my standard room for their best room with a balcony without making me pay the difference and in the morning for breakfast my birthday piece of cake with a candle inside was already waiting for me
So if you ask me to describe this place in a one word i wii respond "EXCELLENT" indeed.
Will be definitelly back only to this hotel and will recommend all friends.
Sincerelly, Ruslana Vovnenko

Room Tip: with a balcony
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ruslana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmorgana, Marco Recchia Front Desk Supervisor at Hotel Morgana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Ruslana,

We are extremely happy to read so many compliments! We are all glad to have made your stay memorable and pleasant.

We all look forward to welcome you again whenever you decide to come back.

Kind regards from the entire staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Hotel was pleasant enough and very conveniently located to Termini. Breakfast was very good and the bed was great. No tea and coffee in room was poor though you could ask for it for a charge of 2.50 euros per person per day, not what you'd expect from a 4 star hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Damon0715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews