We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,902)
Filter reviews
1,902 results
Traveller rating
668
884
258
62
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
668
884
258
62
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews termini station massage bed adjustable beds memory foam pastries remote control cold meats walking distance hop on hop stayed here for nights convenient location mini bar very nice hotel main attractions double bed around the corner fiumicino airport
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 1,902 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2015

We recently spent 6 nights here and were very pleased with both the location and price. The room was very clean & the hotel staff was courteous and amenable. The included breakfast each morning was quite good.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank denver60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

We've stayed at this hotel during our holiday in Rome & we really enjoyed it. The hotel staff was very friendly & they help us very much about information about Rome & tours around. Our room was spacious and very clean. Will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights In December. the hotel was really easy to get to from the airport, we got the learardo train which was 14euro and couldn't fault it. was a very short easy walk across the road from termini to the hotel, we were upgraded to a balcony room which was very nice. we had requested a quiet room as we were after some much needed rest before our baby was due. the breakfast had a selection so we were happy with this. the bar was quite cheap compared to others in the area as rome is expensive! all staff kind and helpful. would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachel4889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

I was staying there with friends.

The staffs were good, but the rooms on the other hand were not.

They were not clean at all, i found a small cockroach in my bed!
And in addition, our room was on the first floor, and so in the early morning we were awakened for two nights in a row, by a noise from the street: apparently the staffs were moving items from a truck and so the banging and noise were unbearable.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank ilige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights and were sad to leave. The hotel has a lovely reception area, the staff are friendly and very helpful with directions and booking trips. The room was spacious, warm and clean, and the bed...! A massaging, moving bed which was exactly what we needed after a day out exploring. Our bed wasn't working and the staff came and sorted it out for us straight away and were friendly and polite. The wifi in the room and hotel is brilliant and so fast!
The free breakfast was good, nice coffee and juices and good selection of foods. It isn't too pricey and I would 100% recommend. It is so close to Termini station where we got our bus back to the airport and where we caught most of the trams/buses to explore the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa_Mac86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews