We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, fabulous views and Excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Il bellissimo panorama del Golfo di Gaeta veduta del Golfo di Gaeta
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Il bellissimo panorama del Golfo di Gaeta
veduta del Golfo di Gaeta
Il salone
Il salone
La cucina
La cucina
cucina
La camera da letto matrimoniale
La camera da letto matrimoniale
Il bagno in camera
bagno in camera da letto con cabina doccia
La seconda camera con letti singoli
La seconda camera con letti singoli
seconda camera con due letti
Il bagno principale
Il bagno principale
spiaggia  di Serapo
Vista del golfo dal balcone di casa
la costa tra Gaeta e Sperlonga con i suoi promontori e le sue spiaggiette
uno scorcio di Gaeta Medievale
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mscatt201...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location, fabulous views and Excellent standard of accommodation a short walk to beach and restaurants.”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed in the apartment for a week -a very comfortable stay in a high standard of accommodation. The apartment is so clean and well equipped for a family break and has wonderful views across the bay. A short walk reaches many restaurants and lovely evening walks around the marina and a longer walk to the old town. 15 Mins gets you to the beach - remember your euros to rent a brolly & sun loungers!
The nearby Cellar Door restaurant at the end of the road is excellent - but you must book ! Pizza Rustica is a must do Experience!! Hold your nerve in the jostling crowds for a great variety of pizza - you pay by the weight! It’s great and very good value .
We had a great break here and would recommend it for a family ( high balcony if you have toddlers??) or a small group .
Thankyou to the owners who were very welcoming and helpful .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Vi ringrazio, sono veramente contenta di quanto abbiate gradito la nostra casa e mi auguro che facciate una altra vacanza a Gaeta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki F
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Bellissimo”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We are loving this his apartment, it’s clean and spacious and very comfortable. The views and and afternoon and evening breeze on the balcony is so lovely to sit and enjoy.. The owners have made us feel very welcome and are very accommodating with what ever we need.. We are in a central location to everything we need within walking distance! We he hill and stairs are helping to work off the calories of all the food we are eating lol.. Bravo
We recommend this apartment to anyone who wishes to stay in the beautiful city of a gaeta it’s just perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
È una gioia sapere che siete rimasti contenti dell’appartamento e del paese, grazie mille, un abbraccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loveitaly...
TX
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apzrtment , Great viea”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 17 nights in this wonderful apartment. It was extremely neat and clean. The apartment had every thing you need or want to make Gaeta your home while visiting Gaeta.. Sitting on the balcony enjoying the gorgeous view of the Bay of Gaeta and the beautiful mountains that surrounds it was our favorite thing to do. The owner welcomed us on arrival and with his son's helped carried out bags upstairs to our apartment. The bedrooms were roomy and very tastefully decorated and the beds very comfortable. The air conditioning was not needed every day but when we did use it, it cooked really well.
The location was great, with a short 5 minute walk to the Bay where you can enjoy restaurants and bars and a 15 minute walk to the beautiful Serapo beach. I Would Highly Recommend this apartment. We had a wonderful vacation In Gaeta. Thanks for sharing your apartment with us.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Grazie per la vostra cortesia, anche voi siete state delle persone meravigliose, speriamo in una prossima visita a presto, Silvana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“View to die for.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the best two weeks in Gaeta. We were greeted nicely by the owner.
Beautiful apartment for family. Had water problem but the owner was very quick to respond with a visit.
Interesting old town, best pizza in all Italy as to my taste.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Grazie mille, a presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecg005
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was as nice as the pictures shown. It's location is about a 5 minute walk to Via Independence where you can find many places to purchase food or places to eat. It's about a short 15 minute walk to the beach. The apartment was very clean when we got there. The owner and son was very nice people to deal with. There is a small grocery shop just down the hill about 2 minutes away. The cellar door restaurant is next door to the grocery store. The place has a water storage tank of about 40 gallons. The air conditioners worked well. The door and windows have screens on them, which on many days provided a nice cool breeze.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Mi fa piacere che abbiate passato una bella vacanza nella nostra casa a Gaeta. Sono contenta che vi siete trovati bene e che avete trovato confortevole l'appartamento. A presto Silvana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing