We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
87
49
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
49
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay at this b&b. The room was spacious and clean. The owners were very friendly and gave us advice on where to dine. The b&b is extremely well located in a very charming old building (not scary as some reviewers say). It's close to all main attractions and in a safe area. We would def recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julemy80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Don´t let dark alley scare you, lot of Napoli is like this. When we stepped out of the taxi, no signs pointed to a hotel. The driver suggested that I looked at the bells and there found the name of the hotel and pressed the button. Once inside the 400 years old building, we took the elevator up to the 4th floor, which actually is higher than modern floor. The hotel was cosy and modern, the staff very pleasant and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Hlynur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This delightful bed and breakfast is on the 4th floor of an old building in one of those typical narrow streets, with washing hanging everywhere.
A small and ancient lift takes you up to the warm welcome of Gigi and his wife. The room we stayed in was comfortable and clean, with a pile of fresh towels. The breakfast consist of freshly homebaked cakes and pastries and warm toast and coffee are brought out to the table. Advise about the city and great places to eat is given and was very helpful. The location is excellent, only one stop on the metro from the main Garibaldi square and almost the whole historical city can be reached on foot.
YES, we would come here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mickeyAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

As in other reviews, very friendly place, very nice rooms and breakfast area, very clean. Perfect location for visiting historical centre, even not far to walk from ferry terminals. Near plenty of restaurants, shops etc. One thing to bear in mind it is a little bit difficult to find, the entrance is up a little sidestreet and you go in a communal entrance to the apartment block. The b and b is several floors up, though there is a small interesting old lift! Just look out for the unostentatious sign. Also found it a safe area, went out alone at night - no problems at all, and in fact found the family atmosphere on the streets in nearby squares very nice indeed. Would go back again definitely, to here and to Naples.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goldenthigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews