We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
289
241
87
43
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
241
87
43
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel pool area poolside bar perfect place to relax campi flegrei naples centre relaxing stay a bit dodgy minute walk from the hotel family room noisy at night train station amalfi coast stayed here for nights visit naples air conditioning agnano
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Great base to check out Naples, and other areas of interest, a little out of Naples, but a fantastic train service just 10 mins walk down the road, a train ever 15mins or so, runs until 9.30 @ night, and really good value @ just over a euro each way. The pool at the hotel is good, with loads of space and seating/beds for all, and safe for kids. you can get towels,food drink, ice creams from the bar @ the pool,and order meals @ lunch time, and the staff will bring these out to you, under a covered dinning area. My son and I got spoilt by a very nice member of the staff, Tonia Piccolo very helpful, but then most of the staff went out of their way to make your stay special.

Room Tip: All rooms have aircon, and you will need if staying in the summer
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank W8270JIpeterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

beautiful hotel with swimming pool in the middle of the green
perfect for families with playground for children
very close to the Agnano Terme
good restaurant (not excellent for italian standards)

worth the price but a little off the center. you really need a car to get to the city.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny_64492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

My stay in montespina park hotel was great, from reading some bad reviews I was worried on what I was going to be turning up to, however when I got there I couldn't understand why people had written them, I loved the hotel and the swimming pool is great. Our room was cleaned to perfection every day and was great with its own small area out the back to relax in around evening time. We where 19 and 20 and wanted to see naples, this was made a bit harder has the hotel is very remote with really only one restaurant within walking distance, however there is a great supermarket down the road for getting drinks and food, to go into naples its a 15-20 minute taxi ride and you can order taxis from the reception which is handy. The hotel and location is beautiful and overall the whole place is great but if your looking to be in naples every night then it will be costly because of taxis, restaurant le due palme is 5 mins walk from the hotel and has the best food I have ever had :)

Room Tip: When choosing room ask for a room near the pool with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rachmev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Excellent service far beyond any expectation, caring and kind staff, wonderful food and overall the best place to stay!
Warm and welcoming atmosphere in a beatiful surrounding.
We will most certainly return!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trek505138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

We stayed in a family room. The hotel looks to be undergoing modernisation and preparation for the summer holiday season - the outdoor pool looked very grand but was being maintained when we visited. Room was clean and spacious for four. Hotel staff were friendly, welcoming, happy to accommodate and spoke English. We ate in the hotel restaurant and were looked after by Giuseppe and Antonio. The food was typical of the region and very good - ask for the waiter to recommend a dish from the menu that would match your preferences.

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Explore806646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews