We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$344
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$228
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$258
US$212
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Romeo Hotel(Naples)
US$422
US$386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
19
10
22
19
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
10
22
19
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

I already paid my reservation and they asked me to pay again. Twice, and without receipt. Shady.
The rooms were very noisy, and the breakfast cheap. Worth the cheap price, but wouldn't recommend it ;)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Lluís I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The location was great and the staff very helpful. I was not happy about being asked to pay city tax for a second time,when I paid it on arrival. I was told I should have asked for a receipt.
The bed was comfortable but the bathroom flooded every time I took a shower. There was one side of the shower cubicle missing. Also water was running from the cistern into the toilet all the time making a hissing sound
Breakfast consisted of a variety of sweet cakes sliced bread and the juice was very acidy,not very nice

Room Tip: avoid room 102 the view is not great, check the picture
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tony b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel is in a perfect location, close to the railway station and a good place to explore the city from.
Naples is a great place to visit with plenty to see and plenty of restaurants and bars not forgetting the shopping.
Our room at this hotel was on the second floor, the laminate flooring was badly worn and pieces missing, the toilet had a flush problem and the room was not clean, there was tissue under the edge of the bed, sweet papers and a sticky substance on the floor, one wall had been half painted as if they had run out of paint.
the air conditioning unit was extremely noisy and dirty with parts missing, we had to turn it off.
Breakfast was served down in the restaurant it was very basic, mixed croissants, toast cereal and jams, biscuits, very watered down juice tea and coffee.
The staff were friendly and it did appear that the rooms at the front of the hotel had been revamped.
This hotel was ok as a base to explore the main part of the hotel foyer etc was well kept and clean unlike the room we were given.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank TaracatLincoln_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This is an inner city hotel in a brilliant location, when you read some of the negative reviews it’s obvious there from people that don’t travel much and expect 5* hotels at 3* prices. Yes some of the staff don’t speak much English....but you’re in ITALY. We enjoyed our 4 nights here, it’s clean, comfy, in a brilliant location to explore the city, staff were always friendly and breakfast was usual Italian style and tasty. Naples is a unique Italian city and this was the perfect place to stay to experience it, would like to say thank you to all the staff for a BRILLIANT STAY !!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cliff1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel offered decent value for money.

Location is great; logistically speaking.

The room floor had a minor defect but furthermore was okay.

Room service brought an extra blanket.

Breakfast was all sweet but enough in terms of quantity. I took tea instead of coffee since that seemed the wiser choice.

The reviews here give a bad image of the place, and it is easy to imagine how it must have played out in those cases. Staff indeed looks unprofessional and like they don't care. I had no complaints though. I guess experience here depends largely on if you speak Italian and the specific defects in your room.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dirckfando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews