We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
389
235
76
39
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
235
76
39
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view junior suite single room breakfast room other hotels top floor designer shops nice pool fabulous views beautiful hotel the location is perfect a wonderful stay breakfast was included would highly recommend this hotel nice breakfast day trippers croissants
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

amazing view and staff. upgraded for free to sea view!!! sea view was everything so recommend it if staying in high or low season. lovely pool too and very knowledgable lady at reception. gave us all the best recommendations for restaurants in capri

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kevinmolano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

You feel welcome from the moment you step in! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the room with a sea view is just out of this world! They are always ready to help with advice and their attention to detail is fantastic! The hotel is on a quiet side street, but nonetheless just a short walk from Capri's main shopping street Via Camerelle. Even our bathroom window had an incredible view! The pool downstairs is also really nice!! If we could, we'd move in!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul_N_111968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed in the junior suite and whole experience was amazing. The room was spacious with 2 bathrooms and living space, terrace overlooking pool and the with amazing sea views; location of the hotel - 5 min walk from the centre of Capri // what more to expect?

Definitely come back when in Capri next time.

Room Tip: junior suite is definitely a good option.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pawel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Loved it! Will be back for sure! We have choosen Capri for our 10th aniversary, and hotel was great. Location, staff, food, the view. Everything was perfect. We strongly recommend La Floridiana. Thank you once again!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BVasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCIA E, Proprietario at Hotel La Floridiana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear lovely Guests and now our Friends,
Thanks a lot for your kind review
We are looking to welcome again in our home !!!
In the meantime we wish you all the best !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We visit this hotel every year and even this year we got the perfect accommodation , the Hotel should have a star more as the staff is so kind and helpful, room with view to magnificent sea and the huge terrace make the day . Nice pool and very quiet , relaxing view is making you feel great . Thanks to have the chance to be there again .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Managers1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCIA E, Proprietario at Hotel La Floridiana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Friends,
thank you for your beautiful review !
Hoping to see you soon
with love
Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews