We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel della Piccola Marina(Capri)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$363
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Residenza Capri(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$296
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$501/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Sarah(Capri)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$321
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Villa Sanfelice(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Relais Maresca(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$347
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gatto Bianco(Capri)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$323
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$953
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,917
US$1,381
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
376
229
75
38
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
229
75
38
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewjunior suitesingle roombreakfast roomother hotelsthe main squarejacuzzi tubnice poolfabulous viewsbeautiful hotelthe location is perfecta wonderful staybreakfast was includedwould highly recommend this hoteltucked awaydinalucia
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

amazing view and staff. upgraded for free to sea view!!! sea view was everything so recommend it if staying in high or low season. lovely pool too and very knowledgable lady at reception. gave us all the best recommendations for restaurants in capri

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kevinmolano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

You feel welcome from the moment you step in! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the room with a sea view is just out of this world! They are always ready to help with advice and their attention to detail is fantastic! The hotel is on a quiet side street, but nonetheless just a short walk from Capri's main shopping street Via Camerelle. Even our bathroom window had an incredible view! The pool downstairs is also really nice!! If we could, we'd move in!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul_N_111968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed in the junior suite and whole experience was amazing. The room was spacious with 2 bathrooms and living space, terrace overlooking pool and the with amazing sea views; location of the hotel - 5 min walk from the centre of Capri // what more to expect?

Definitely come back when in Capri next time.

Room Tip: junior suite is definitely a good option.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pawel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Loved it! Will be back for sure! We have choosen Capri for our 10th aniversary, and hotel was great. Location, staff, food, the view. Everything was perfect. We strongly recommend La Floridiana. Thank you once again!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BVasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCIA E, Proprietario at Hotel La Floridiana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear lovely Guests and now our Friends,
Thanks a lot for your kind review
We are looking to welcome again in our home !!!
In the meantime we wish you all the best !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We visit this hotel every year and even this year we got the perfect accommodation , the Hotel should have a star more as the staff is so kind and helpful, room with view to magnificent sea and the huge terrace make the day . Nice pool and very quiet , relaxing view is making you feel great . Thanks to have the chance to be there again .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Managers1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUCIA E, Proprietario at Hotel La Floridiana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Friends,
thank you for your beautiful review !
Hoping to see you soon
with love
Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews