We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,384)
Filter reviews
1,385 results
Traveller rating
621
550
150
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
550
150
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the congress city centre palacio de congresos squash court nice hotel old town pool area metro station smoking floor business hotel nice pool business trip cooked breakfast min walk breakfast room is corner room wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,385 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was close to the airport (approx 10 mins), easy access to transport especially taxis about 20 to 30 mins away from attractions.
Room was spacious. Only downside was not having a kettle in the room. We had a twin room and beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The pool was a little small for what we expected from picture on website but still nice to have. The buffet breakfast and food in cafe was delicious. Very friendly staff and overall great hotel. Not a lot around the hotel apart from a few restaurants and more hotels but still good location.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Charan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Booked double room. They gave me a room with 2 single beds asked to change said they can not after i ask for money back they offered me another room but i had to wait for 30 min after long drive it wasn’t acceptable but since I already paid for room I waited. After around 40 minutes they said room was ready. I asked them if room was a smoking room or not as person who never smokes smell from smoking room is awful and no matter how you clean it will always smell. So i got to room floor and straight away smell smoking. Ok I thought it could be just floor that smells but once i opened room smell was even worse and bed was still same 2 singles. It could of been just my experience but I don’t wish enyone to go thru it.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ded M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Big and clean room with big window and nice view, easy to park your car just under the hotel, a little outside the center but metro just around the corner, lovely breakfast buffet with great coffee, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SandraA1575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean room, with good beds, spacious room, the kids loved the view from the 15th floor. Good to have the sun covering curtains, not only for the nights but also for the hot summer days. The front Office personnel were very friendly and helpful and had answers to all our questions about Valencia. We found breakfast quite expensive for a holiday stay, so we did not make use of it. Located in the congress area. A taxi to city centre costs about €9, to the Oceanografic about €14. Bus €1,50 pp.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank 866mimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Very modern and comfortable bedrooms. The breakfast was very good but the breakfast room itself is very clinical , a bit frenetic and not that pleasant to eat in. The pool isn't really a swimming pool as not large enough.Very good metro and bus service close to the hotel to get you in to the city.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnastasiaWokingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews