We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
587
557
162
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
557
162
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall minute walk to the port great hotel old town science park el corte ingles modern hotel city centre air con smoking room clean rooms nice room four star arts sciences river bed short stay around the corner
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I have stayed in Ilunion 4 for almost 20 times by now but this one was different as my family was with me in this trip. We had a room and sweet no.617& 618.The hotel is located in the middle of everything such as shopping centers,green yard,tourism places..etc.We did enjoy our staying in Ilunion 4 and my family is attending to stay again in this hotel. My children were very comfortable and felt very happy.

People on the reception desk are very friendly and cooperative.I travel to Valencia often and honestly this is where I feel comfortable,safe and happy.

Rida Ghamaj

Room Tip: I totally recommend Ilunions 4 for people who are looking for comfortable staying.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Reda:

First of all we want to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased that we have met your expectations. Also we are very happy to know that you and all your family enjoyed the stay.
We will be happy to welcome you back in our establishment or in any of our company ILUNION Hotels.

Receives a warm greeting,

Rafael García Amezcua. Director ILUNION Aqua

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The hotel is very nice, we had gret time during our stay for five days in June. It near the city of arts and sience. The staff were very polite and helpful, the room was big enought and the beds were very comfortable. The drinks from the minibar in the room was free of charge. The breakfast was great a lot of choices for everyone. The bus for the old town was 20 minute ride. Overall we were very happy with the hotel and the helpfull staff. Next time in Spain i will definatelly choose one of the illunion hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank xania_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Xania,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we have lived up to your expectations. We wish to welcome you again in the near future in any of the hotels of our company ILUNION Hotels.

Receive a cordial greeting,

Rafael García Amezcua.
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Perferct hotel, very friendly staff, good breakfest and gym..
Good localisation, very good connection with old town, Malvarossa beach, ElSaler beach, Bioparc (by bus).
My room was with the view on the scientific park .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zbigniew77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Zbigniew,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we have lived up to your expectations. We wish to welcome you again in the near future in any of the hotels of our company ILUNION Hotels.

Receive a cordial greeting,

Rafael García Amezcua. Hotel Director


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The location is very convenient if you are arriving by car. There is usually parking on the street. However you have to pay during the day. Overnight parking is free.

The hotel is ten minutes away from the beach. Parking near the beach is free. The beach was very clean and amazing.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rosiek369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Rosie,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we have lived up to your expectations. We wish to welcome you again in the near future in any of the hotels of our company ILUNION Hotels.

Receive a cordial greeting

Rafael García Amezcua. Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Ilunion Aqua 4 is a very nice and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff - you get every information exactly and correctly described. The location is great because you can reach the city with the bus within 10-15 minutes and the beach too. The ticket for the bus costs only € 1.50. Under the hotel is the aqua mall, where you literally have EVERYTHING you need - fast food, restaurants, cosmetics, clothes, etc.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marija P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Marija,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we have lived up to your expectations. We wish to welcome you again in the near future in any of the hotels of our company ILUNION Hotels.

Receive a cordial greeting,

Rafael García Amezcua. Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews