We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great balcony with view over the city”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stephen M
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great balcony with view over the city”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved the apartment - it was perfect for us - and appreciated how clean it was when we arrived.

The pictures do look great online; however, we were amazed when we first arrived with the size of the apartment and how much outside space it has : one of the good occasions when you arrive to find it’s much better than you expected. We watched the fireworks of the festival over the city : priceless view......

Maria was so helpful before and during our stay, we would definitely book the apartment again and recommend it to others.

Look forward to returning :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GW890
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great apartment. Very spacious, clean and well equipped. Short walk to main station and a metro stop that gives good access to the beach. Good local shops on the doorstep. Maria was really helpful before and during our stay. Would definitely use the apartment again and recommend to others.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terry3107...
Barrowford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spotless”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Apartment was very clean and spacious..well located for the centre and the bus to the beach
Valencia becomes my favourite spanish city break now

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC123456
Derby, England
1 review
“Excellent top flow apartment within easy walking distance to main attractions”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The top floor apartment was fantastic. We stayed for 4 nights in June and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay during our time in Valencia. The apartment is spacious and has a great terrace for sitting out after a long day of walking around the city. I highly recommend this apartment as a place to stay whilst in Valencia.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.