We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
400
428
125
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
428
125
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station free bike hire old town city centre hotel is located nice hotel bars and restaurants minute walk recommend this hotel top floor family room easy walking distance main station buffet breakfast stayed here for nights city trip small fridge
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Good value for money. Super location. The staff went the extra mile to make our stay in Valencia one of the best places to visit. Miriam at reception deserves a special mention, very professional, helpful and friendly. We will be back!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Derrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina N, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Ruzafa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Derrick T,
Thank you so much for taking part of your personal time sharing your experience at the Petit Palace Ruzafa with other posible travellers.
Thank you as well for such a wonderful comment about it. Specially the referring to our staff, we will pass your lovely comments to Miriam who I am sure will be really proud of them.
We hope to see you again in a near future.
Kind regards from alll the staff.
Carolina Noverques
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Great location, great staff who never failed to come up with what we needed, clean room, great breakfast, and parking across the street. We were able to walk most every place we needed to go. All combine to make an excellent experience for us.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina N, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Ruzafa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Dear David K,
Thank you so much for taking part of your personal time sharing your experience with other posible travellers.
We are glad to know you enjoyed the hotel location as the breakfast and ther service provided by our staff.
We hope to see you again in a near future.
Kind regards from all the staff.
Carolina Noverques
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with a beautiful view. I thoroughly enjoyed the view from the balcony in the room. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There are many cafes near by. On a side note- the shower floor was a little slippery so it’s something to be mindful of.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Doha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina N, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Ruzafa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Doha E,
Thank you so much for taking part of your personal time sharing your experience on this site.
There is no better reward to our daily job than reading you had a nice stay with us. Regarding to the bathroom we do apologize for not being comfortable enough during your stay. Our maintenance staff has check it, and has applied a product in order to avoid being slippery. We are sorry for the inconveniences.
We hope to see you again in a near future.
Kind regards from all the staff.
Carolina Noverques
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

This is a really nice boutique hotel with a very helpful and friendly team who go out of their way to ensure guests have a great time. recommended! Nice bar across the road and an easy walk to the town.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina N, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Ruzafa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Shaun L,
Thank you so much for such a marvelous review about your stay at the Petit Palace Ruzafa and for sharing it!!!
Thank you as well for the nice lines about your experience with us specially the ones referring to our staff.
It will be a pleasure to have you between us in a near future if you ever decide to come back to Valencia.
Kind regards from all the staff.
Carolina Noverques
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, for the price and the fact its a 3 star hotel, its very nice. Breakfast was good each day with lots on offer. The area its in is only a stones throw from the old town, and staying here you got to experience something a bit different which was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tristanandmelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina N, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Ruzafa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Tristanandmelissa,
Thank you so much for taking part of your personal time sharing your experience at the Petit Palace Ruzafa.
For us is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us as our healthy breakfast and the hotel location.
It will be a pleasure to have you between us in a near future if you ever decide to come back to Valencia in a near future.
Kind regards from all the staff.
Carolina Noverques
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews