We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
10
14
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
14
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central market perfect location old town apartment cathedral city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2014

Spent four nights here between Christmas and New Year. Booked the apartment online, had to email them an arrival time. We said 2pm. We waited from 2pm till 2:20 and then phoned the number on the side of the building. The woman said someone would come shortly. Two minutes later the housekeeper (who had been in the building all along) let us in. She showed us two apartments and let us chose the one we preferred. Everything was spotlessly clean, the furnishings were basic but reasonably new. The kitchen had a microwave/grill and a small 2 ring ceramic hob. Not that we'd gone to cook a ten course banquet, it was more than enough to do light snacks or breakfast. My only complaint was that there was no surface cleaner or washing up liquid / dishcloths provided. And the tea towel was tiny.

The housekeeper came every day (except Sunday) to clean and make the beds. Towels were changed every couple of days. The air con heated the place very quickly, we only needed to put it on for ten minutes or so and the place was lovely and warm.

The apartments are right in the centre of the old city and so really easy to get around. Lots of very good restaurants and bars right on your doorstep. There was a small Sicilian cafe just round the corner that did amazing pastries called cannoli. Try them.

Would use these apartments again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ScottieDodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

These apartments are very well situated near plaza de la reina and plaza de la virgen. They are very secure. Located in a quiet pedestrian street. Entrance to the building has two doors one bar gate and then a glass door. These doors open with a magnetic card reader. Everything is very new. On the last floor they have washer and dryer and a place to hang dry the clothes ( they will give you a key for this room) they have detergent and everything. The cleaning lady is very friendly and polite always asking you if you need anything else. The lady at the office is very nice too. Apartment is very comfortable and has everything you will need. I will definite recommend this place. At first, I was a little skeptical to book here because it had no reviews in any web site. I really don't know why probably because they are new but it is a good choice. Around the apartment they are a lots of cafes and places to eat and hang out. I stayed there is late august 2013.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adamsfamily2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Citizentral Gascons, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: sul sito ci sono foto ingannevoli tipo la foto di un bellissimo terrazzo ma non è specificato appartenere SOLO all attico
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations C, mk at Citizentral Gascons, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews