We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Great Quality.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tracey C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Great Quality.”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Three of us have just returned from a 5 night stay. We all found the apartment had everything we needed...it is compact, but comfortable and in a really good location. Pool area is small with no sunbeds, but ideal for 'chill out' time to read a book, as there are a few plastic chairs scattered around. We used other pools in close vicinity, within other hotels and apartment - you're allowed as long as you purchase drinks/snacks from them. There are bars literally underneath the apartment block, but it didn't bother us at night time, as they tended to be closed just after midnight. A little noisy when you're having an afternoon snooze :-) Beds in apartment were comfortable, bathroom is nice and clean, Really good value for money. Lovely hosts, who were on call for any questions to be asked - Gabrielle, Juan's wife met us and the fact that our flight was delayed on arrival was no problem for her to wait around for us, to greet us. Would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hello Tracey, it has been a pleasure to host you and we are very happy to know that you have been comfortable in the apartment. Our desire is always that guests enjoy their holidays and for that it is very important that they are comfortable.
  Thank you very much. Gabriela and Juan Fran.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingha...
Nottingham
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Pleasent Stay At This Apartment.”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed 10th – 15 September 2017.

We was met by Gabriela on arrival at the apartment, who went on to show us around the apartment.
The apartment had most things you would need equipment wise. The apartment was nice and clean. I didn’t really notice the noise from the pub next door, in fact I found the area fairly quite. The apartment has two single beds and a double bed. The apartment is about two minutes walk from the beach and about ten minutes walk to the Old Town and about five minutes to the Calle Gerona nightlife.

The pool area was behind the apartments and is a small area with no sunbeds. We used it twice in the evening, so I can’t comment if the pool area gets the sun in the daytime.

We found getting entry into the lobby area difficult, there seemed to be a problem with the lock, and we saw that others had the same problem too. The front gate didn’t lock, so obviously some issues with the locks and they need changing.

I would definitely consider staying at these apartments again if the need arises, but the only downside for me is that you have to pay in euros over the internet, which resulted in me getting two bank charges, one for paying the deposit and the other for paying the balance. It would be better if it was like Booking.com where you pay on arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iandavis2...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal clean apartment”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just spent a week at this apartment and we had a great stay here.it is very clean and location is perfect for beach and everything else you need. Juan the owner is very helpful and replies very quickly to any problems,we had to change arrival time because we booked monarch but all sorted out with the minimum of fuss by juan.this apartment is ideal for a couple or small family and we look forward to returning here in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieBir...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is my first time booking an apartment via Tripadvisor, the whole experience went extremely well. All messages/questions sent to the owner where answered promptly. Because of a change in our travel plans, meaning we arrived much later than planned, the owner left the keys with the pub below the apartment, so a worry caused by (Ryanair) was resolved with no problem.
The apartment is in a great location a few minutes from the beach, it is above a bar with two bars on opposite corners they are open until 2 am we had no problem with this because we enjoyed going to all of the bars!! it is a little bit noisey but it didn't bother us. The apartment itself is a little dated but for the cost we thought it was excellent value. The apartment is very clean and had all that was needed, towels, kitchen etc but no toaster, we missed having our bit of toast for breakfast, but there are plenty of places to grab some breakfast. The apartment block seemed very secure, yes we also had a bit of problem with the door key, but we soon got use to it. There is a small pool out back, I went down a couple of times to read, very quite.
Would definitely recommend and look forward to returning again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
I'm glad you were well on your vacation. Thank you very much!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaMers...
Merseyside
Level 6 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good location”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Love the location of this apartment,i have friends in the area so was good to have them close by and good spot for the beach.Apartment was clean and homely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thanks you, Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing