We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
131
90
32
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
90
32
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town perfect location breakfast was included would definitely stay here again balcony room lovely little hotel small balcony lovely balcony recommend this hotel door step sea view bars and restaurants budget hotel half board your doorstep single room pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

nice hotel in middle of old town. 2 minutes from beach. Super friendly staff, who go out of their way to help you. clean rooms, with safe (chargeable). would definitely stay again. short walk up to the church, and bars and restaurants closeby.

Room Tip: stay in hotel not apartments. apartments are nice, (we had a lovely sea view and balcony)...BUT there is no lift, and although we you have to walk up the stairs (only 4 floors), the first set of stairs up to the first floor, are spiral....not good when you have luggage to carry up. rooms are cleaned every day though, and are spotless. power showers, with LOADS of HOT water. very nice except for the stairs....
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sephora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Sephora,
thank you for you lovely comments about our Hotel Rh Sol and hope you have a pleasant stay with us.

We are very glad to check you have a enjoyable holidays and we hope to see you very

soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights in room 108 very clean the bed was comfortable and the shower was great but the room had no windows with any natural light...felt terrible and claustrophobic but as there only 2 nights didn't bother complaining.staff very helpful and the location is perfect we would stay there again but request a balcony room this time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dazatkins63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Sir,
thank you for express your opinion about our service and rooms.
we hope you have enjoyed our location and our tasty food at the restaurant.
we are waiiting for you soon and we will try to allocate you in a room with a balcony.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

For a 3 star hotel it was a really nice surprise. We paid for breakfast and dinner, everything was fresh, lot of choices (cold starters, fish, meat, vegetarian, fruits...). The room was really cosy also. They cleaned it up every day, it's about 80 meters from the beach but its in the second line, so you barely see the sea.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Lilla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your lovely comments about our Hotel Rh Sol and your pleasant stay with us.

We are very glad to check you have a enjoyable holidays and we hope to see you very

soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Friendly staff. Lovely clean hotel . Amazing views . Breakfast was nice . In the heart of the old town , everything on your door step . Staff couldn't do enough . Bit hard to find with a car . We had a huge family room ,

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pinkorr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your lovely comments about our Hotel Rh Sol and you pleasant stay with us.

We are very glad to check you have a enjoyable holidays and we hope to see you very

soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

we stayed here for 1 night..someone had taken my case off the coach. Lady on reception spent time (even after she should have finished at night), phoning round trying to help. credit to her, she went out of her way to help locate it, and help with what we should do next. lovely clean hotel, lovely staff. disappointed with room - the view was onto 3 walls, with only light coming in from the top. had i been staying more than 1 night, i would have been asking for a different room. but, everything else - superb. only continental breakfast, but did us until we ate later in the day. Good position, 2 minutes from seafront, in the old town. nice and quiet also. i am a bit fussy about beds- but these were ok. not your usual hard and uncomfortable ones you usually get. would stay here again, but in a sea view room.

Room Tip: as for sea view with balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sephora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Sephora,

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of the Hotel RH Sol.

I am very pleased we were able to help you with locating your case on arrival

Very nice too, to hear you enjoyed the hotel and location.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future

Kindest Regards from all the team at the Hotel RH Sol



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews