We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good price-quality”
Review of Hotel RH Sol

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel RH Sol
Ranked #60 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017

For a 3 star hotel it was a really nice surprise. We paid for breakfast and dinner, everything was fresh, lot of choices (cold starters, fish, meat, vegetarian, fruits...). The room was really cosy also. They cleaned it up every day, it's about 80 meters from the beach but its in the second line, so you barely see the sea.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Lilla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your lovely comments about our Hotel Rh Sol and your pleasant stay with us.

We are very glad to check you have a enjoyable holidays and we hope to see you very

soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017

Friendly staff. Lovely clean hotel . Amazing views . Breakfast was nice . In the heart of the old town , everything on your door step . Staff couldn't do enough . Bit hard to find with a car . We had a huge family room ,

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pinkorr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your lovely comments about our Hotel Rh Sol and you pleasant stay with us.

We are very glad to check you have a enjoyable holidays and we hope to see you very

soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

we stayed here for 1 night..someone had taken my case off the coach. Lady on reception spent time (even after she should have finished at night), phoning round trying to help. credit to her, she went out of her way to help locate it, and help with what we should do next. lovely clean hotel, lovely staff. disappointed with room - the view was onto 3 walls, with only light coming in from the top. had i been staying more than 1 night, i would have been asking for a different room. but, everything else - superb. only continental breakfast, but did us until we ate later in the day. Good position, 2 minutes from seafront, in the old town. nice and quiet also. i am a bit fussy about beds- but these were ok. not your usual hard and uncomfortable ones you usually get. would stay here again, but in a sea view room.

Room Tip: as for sea view with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sephora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Sephora,

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of the Hotel RH Sol.

I am very pleased we were able to help you with locating your case on arrival

Very nice too, to hear you enjoyed the hotel and location.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future

Kindest Regards from all the team at the Hotel RH Sol



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Clean, friendly staff and perfect location. No parking but there is a public car park close by. Difficult to find initially but easy afterwards. Sea view room was amazing. Would definitely return here. Didnt make breakfast so cant comment on that!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JillHandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Hotel RH Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hello Jill

Thank you so much for your report.
We hope see you again in our hotel.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Us 10 girlies have just come back from here & all 10 of us loved it, I would definitely stay here again.
Location was brill, hotel very clean, fresh towels everyday & staff very lovely.
Highly recommended

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kirsty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Centro Mar
Hotel Centro Mar
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
489 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel RH Victoria
Hotel RH Victoria
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
1,510 reviews
0.1 km away
Don Cesar Apartments
Don Cesar Apartments
#43 of 191 in Benidorm
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
1,703 reviews
0.2 km away
Gastrohotel RH Canfali
Gastrohotel RH Canfali
#57 of 191 in Benidorm
338 reviews
0.9 km away
Carlos I Hotel
Carlos I Hotel
#69 of 191 in Benidorm
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel RH Sol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel RH Sol

Address: Calle Pintor Lozano 5, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: €58 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel RH Sol 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 25 m from Levante beach, in the centre of Benidorm is the ideal location for its proximity to the beach and the numerous pedestrianized streets with attractive shops, near the 'tapas' bars, restaurants and 'lively' area for all types of atmosphere and age groups. Just a short walk from the Port and Poniente beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel RH Sol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rh Sol Hotel
Rh Sol Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing