We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$182
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$799
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,624)
Filter reviews
1,624 results
Traveller rating
1,073
416
102
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,073
416
102
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townjuan antoniogreat hotelbar staffhalf boardsuperior roomsmall hotelplenty of choiceevening mealfree safetea and coffee making facilitiesshort strollpool arealovely roomfantastic stayfew minutes walkevery night
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,624 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good clean friendly hotel in a really good position for the old town and the beach yet still only a 20mins walk to the entertainment area,service in the restaurant and bar area was very good,only downside the hotel has is the pool isn't heated,that apart nothing not to like

Room Tip: Front facing for people watching,back for late sunshine
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garymX458ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Gary,

My sincere thanks for your review of our "excellent hotel".

Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope t welcome you back one day soon,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room Tip: Just needed an iron amd an ironing board.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

hotel very clean staff very friendly plenty off choice in food close to beach and shops beds made up every day clean towels i would recomend this hotel it is close to new town went for my wifes 60th birthday had a great time

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank masonstephen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stephen,

Very nice to hear you enjoyed our hotel on your wife's special birthday.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

fab hotel great food staff excllent rooms good and clean plenty to do good entertanment very close to old town and not two far to walk to the strip in new side five min walk to the beach bar staff went far and beyond

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bill,

My sincere thanks for your review of our hotel and choosing to stay with us.

Hope to see you again soon,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely room nice hotel. Get upgrade not pool side as that's not best view. Pool is nice and Jacuzzi is lovely. Only thing I don't like is lifts but that's just me. Stairs can be used. Hotel nice and clean staff friendly and close to old town and new town. Just perfect for location

Room Tip: Upgrade and get nice view not pool side as that's not best
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glenn130356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Glen,

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our "Brilliant Hotel" and sharing your opinion with fellow travellers.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon,

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews