We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,728)
Filter reviews
1,728 results
Traveller rating
1,148
439
108
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,148
439
108
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town juan antonio great hotel bar staff small hotel superior room evening meal plenty of choice tea and coffee making facilities busy road half board free safe short stroll pool area lovely room every night hotel is spotless
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,728 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Good clean friendly hotel in a really good position for the old town and the beach yet still only a 20mins walk to the entertainment area,service in the restaurant and bar area was very good,only downside the hotel has is the pool isn't heated,that apart nothing not to like

Room Tip: Front facing for people watching,back for late sunshine
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garymX458ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Good Afternoon Gary,

My sincere thanks for your review of our "excellent hotel".

Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope t welcome you back one day soon,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Room Tip: Just needed an iron amd an ironing board.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

hotel very clean staff very friendly plenty off choice in food close to beach and shops beds made up every day clean towels i would recomend this hotel it is close to new town went for my wifes 60th birthday had a great time

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank masonstephen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Stephen,

Very nice to hear you enjoyed our hotel on your wife's special birthday.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

fab hotel great food staff excllent rooms good and clean plenty to do good entertanment very close to old town and not two far to walk to the strip in new side five min walk to the beach bar staff went far and beyond

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Bill,

My sincere thanks for your review of our hotel and choosing to stay with us.

Hope to see you again soon,

Kindest Regards

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Lovely room nice hotel. Get upgrade not pool side as that's not best view. Pool is nice and Jacuzzi is lovely. Only thing I don't like is lifts but that's just me. Stairs can be used. Hotel nice and clean staff friendly and close to old town and new town. Just perfect for location

Room Tip: Upgrade and get nice view not pool side as that's not best
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Hello Glen,

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our "Brilliant Hotel" and sharing your opinion with fellow travellers.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon,

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martinez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews