We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,724 results
Traveller rating
1,147
437
107
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,147
437
107
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town juan antonio great hotel bar staff small hotel superior room evening meal plenty of choice tea and coffee making facilities busy road half board free safe short stroll pool area lovely room every night hotel is spotless
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 1,724 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Great location ,great for young adults. The rooms were very clean and staff seemed very keen to help with any requests . The price was fair and the room sizes are ok. I would recommend hiring more bilingual staff.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Good Afternoon Cristina,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of our Hotel RH Royal. I’m very pleased to read that the location was “great” for you and that our team came across as helpful. All our team speak English and Spanish, and in the case of not understanding they will always ask a fellow colleague, I can only apologize if there was any misunderstanding.

We hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez – Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

2nd time this year in this little gem of a hotel. Nothing but praise to be had. Much superior to many of the other hotels I have stayed in Excellent location Clean comfortable rooms with free safe, kettle, tea coffee and milk topped up every day. Lovely bathroom with large walk in shower. Staff very courteous and friendly. A special mention to Rosie and Angel Will be returning in March WELL DONE TO THE RH ROYAL for maintaining such high standards

Room Tip: All rooms are good
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vmanghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear vmanghan,

Thank you on behalf of all the team for your loyalty towards the hotel. It makes me so very happy to read that for you the hotel is “superior” to others you’ve stayed in. Great that the location suits you perfectly and that you appreciated the little extras, such as the free safe and tea & coffee making facilities.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in March.

Thank you once again.

Kindest Regards,

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Again staff great, food good and lots of choice, Veronica the animation lady always nice friendly and keeps everyone happy. Entertainment good. Our room was bit on small side and Mum was bit uncomfortable as the headboard screwed onto wall and light and switch were in her way accept bumping her head only complaint .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marisamerrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Good afternoon form Benidorm Marisa,

On behalf of all the team thank you for your continued loyalty towards the hotel. I’m pleased that you feel welcome by the staff and enjoy our entertainment.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another “great holiday”

Kindest regards from all the team.

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Hotel is brilliant the staff are great the food is lovely and location is just right where you need to be out of the hotel turn right for the old town or left to the new strip. We would definitely come back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Brilliant sized rooms and the showers are powerful, nice modern bathroom furniture and the balcony is of good size, the down fall is nowhere to iron your clothes, we used a towel on the floor to iron our clothes.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gedmagingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Good Afternoon gedmagingo,

Thank you for choosing our “brilliant” Hotel RH Royal, I’m very happy that the location is perfect for you, close to both the New and Old Town. I’ll be sure to pass your feedback onto our “brilliant” team and your compliments onto our chefs.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez – Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

A second visit to this adults only hotel and we were equally pleased this time too. Friendly and accommodating staff, good accommodation and a lovely choice of food at all meals. Hotel is also within a short stroll from beach and old town

Room Tip: Clean and well appointed room and facilities
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Royal - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so very much for choosing our “friendly” Hotel RH Royal for a second time. It seems all aspects of the hotel suit you perfectly and I’m really pleased that you were equally as pleased as your first visit.

We very much hope to welcome you back for a third time in the future.

Many thanks once again.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Royal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews