We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aimeehowell21”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay but the fact that my hubby had to wear trousours for evening meal would stop us from returning. Smart shorts would be better! The facilities are very good and if this were rectified i would not hesistate!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank aimeehowell21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aimee,

Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

We appreciate your feedback in order to keeping improving our sevices and facilities and we hope you can give us a second chance and visit us in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,951)
There are newer reviews for Flash Hotel Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 2,952 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed for a 2 week holiday.all of the staff wer friendly and professional. The food was very good with themed dinners and a complimentary drink outside restaurant pre-dinner. The in house entertainment was great fun . The bar has a twice daily happy hour,on selected drinks.ideally located for all the nightlife. The hotel has an adults only policy which provides for a more peaceful, relaxing time.

Room Tip: high floor with pool view cooler in the evening and quieter at night
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank vincentburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vincent,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hotel, clean & very modern, friendly welcoming staff especially the animation team by the pool, very central to the town & great food. Happy hour was also great with many local and English spirits, a hotel for all ages! � Highly recorded and will be back soon!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kirsty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Would deffinately return to this hotel.rooms lovely .location great.plenty of choice at meal times .great pool area and plenty of sunbeds .only problem we had was the free wifi asked for help at the reception and the guy didnt want to know .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Maureen,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would definitely recommend this Adults Only hotel, I have been three times with my husband and this year we took our daughter with us and she loved it it too, She worked as a travel agent and has visited most holiday resorts all over the world. The Flash gave all the benefits of a five star hotel and is only a short flight from where we live. The staff were all so friendly and helpful (and Bakero is just so funny). The hotel and our room was modern spotlessly clean and spacious and the food was delicious with lots of choice. We are all looking forward to going again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patchambers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations again.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

All the staff are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,204 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,464 reviews
0.2 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,797 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.5 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flash Hotel Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: €69 - €184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelUp and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing