We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flash Hotel Benidorm
Nearby Hotels
US$173
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$194
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$803
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,343)
Filter reviews
3,343 results
Traveller rating
1,756
962
405
140
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,756
962
405
140
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshaun elliottgreat hotelresident singerfront barair conpool areapool partyevening mealmodern hotelterrace barmorgan's tavernhalf boardrestaurant managerwatch the worldtwo double bedsthemed nightsplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 3,343 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

stayed for a 2 week holiday.all of the staff wer friendly and professional. The food was very good with themed dinners and a complimentary drink outside restaurant pre-dinner. The in house entertainment was great fun . The bar has a twice daily happy hour,on selected drinks.ideally located for all the nightlife. The hotel has an adults only policy which provides for a more peaceful, relaxing time.

Room Tip: high floor with pool view cooler in the evening and quieter at night
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank vincentburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Vincent,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hotel, clean & very modern, friendly welcoming staff especially the animation team by the pool, very central to the town & great food. Happy hour was also great with many local and English spirits, a hotel for all ages! � Highly recorded and will be back soon!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kirsty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Would deffinately return to this hotel.rooms lovely .location great.plenty of choice at meal times .great pool area and plenty of sunbeds .only problem we had was the free wifi asked for help at the reception and the guy didnt want to know .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Maureen,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I would definitely recommend this Adults Only hotel, I have been three times with my husband and this year we took our daughter with us and she loved it it too, She worked as a travel agent and has visited most holiday resorts all over the world. The Flash gave all the benefits of a five star hotel and is only a short flight from where we live. The staff were all so friendly and helpful (and Bakero is just so funny). The hotel and our room was modern spotlessly clean and spacious and the food was delicious with lots of choice. We are all looking forward to going again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patchambers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations again.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

All the staff are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We've just returned from our 2nd visit to Benidorm stopping once again at the Flash Hotel. This hotel is ACE!
The hotel is perfectly situated for both the plentiful evening entertainment on the strip and a lovely walk away from the old town where you'll find some excellent restaurants.
Once again I'd like to thank MOAD and the restaurant team for the great food and service. Super waiters include Luciana, George, Juan, Jony all very polite and there with a smile :)
We had a fantastic time with the entertainments team, Bakera was great and Natalia was amazing providing us with super fun & games. We also enjoyed seeing Shaun again and his hard working daughter!
The reception team were always very helpful, Camilla was delightful and Maria was always on hand to make sure everything was good for us.
The bedroom/bathroom were spotless and kept that way by the housekeeping team.
Given that there was a big heatwave while we were there you will read reviews complaining about the air conditioning not working. We did have some issues but appreciated that the weather is out of the control of anyone and the hotel gladly provided us with a fan for the room which worked great!
We will be back!

Room Tip: We love the top floor but both sea view and pool view are equally great.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Michelle,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations again.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

All the staff is looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews