We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$260
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$177
US$150
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$187
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,426)
Filter reviews
3,426 results
Traveller rating
1,792
982
424
144
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,792
982
424
144
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshaun elliottgreat hotelresident singerair confront barpool areapool partyevening mealmodern hotellong trousersterrace barhalf boardmorgan's tavernwatch the worldtwo double bedsrestaurant managerthemed nights
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 3,426 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hotel, clean & very modern, friendly welcoming staff especially the animation team by the pool, very central to the town & great food. Happy hour was also great with many local and English spirits, a hotel for all ages! � Highly recorded and will be back soon!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kirsty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Would deffinately return to this hotel.rooms lovely .location great.plenty of choice at meal times .great pool area and plenty of sunbeds .only problem we had was the free wifi asked for help at the reception and the guy didnt want to know .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Maureen,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I would definitely recommend this Adults Only hotel, I have been three times with my husband and this year we took our daughter with us and she loved it it too, She worked as a travel agent and has visited most holiday resorts all over the world. The Flash gave all the benefits of a five star hotel and is only a short flight from where we live. The staff were all so friendly and helpful (and Bakero is just so funny). The hotel and our room was modern spotlessly clean and spacious and the food was delicious with lots of choice. We are all looking forward to going again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patchambers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear guest,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations again.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

All the staff are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We've just returned from our 2nd visit to Benidorm stopping once again at the Flash Hotel. This hotel is ACE!
The hotel is perfectly situated for both the plentiful evening entertainment on the strip and a lovely walk away from the old town where you'll find some excellent restaurants.
Once again I'd like to thank MOAD and the restaurant team for the great food and service. Super waiters include Luciana, George, Juan, Jony all very polite and there with a smile :)
We had a fantastic time with the entertainments team, Bakera was great and Natalia was amazing providing us with super fun & games. We also enjoyed seeing Shaun again and his hard working daughter!
The reception team were always very helpful, Camilla was delightful and Maria was always on hand to make sure everything was good for us.
The bedroom/bathroom were spotless and kept that way by the housekeeping team.
Given that there was a big heatwave while we were there you will read reviews complaining about the air conditioning not working. We did have some issues but appreciated that the weather is out of the control of anyone and the hotel gladly provided us with a fan for the room which worked great!
We will be back!

Room Tip: We love the top floor but both sea view and pool view are equally great.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Michelle,

We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Our main goal is providing you the best stay possible and we are glad to know that we met your expectations again.

Let us remind you to have a look of our website when you plan your next holidays in order to get the best price online guaranteed.

All the staff is looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Flash Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Excellent hotel, very modern and clean. Hotel is in a great location, easy access to all the nightlife. Friendly staff.
We were full-board, great selection of food each meal. Enjoyed it so much I have booked again for next year. :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheTruthHurts69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashHotel, Community Manager at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear customer,

In first place, thank you for having chosen us for your holidays this and next year. We are very happy all went excellent. Your experience is our best reward, thank you for taking the time sharing it.

See you in 2018! Best regards from Benidorm!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews