We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Flash Hotel Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$177
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$245
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$175
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$203
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$332
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$138
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$259
US$252
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$889
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
996
517
136
34
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
996
517
136
34
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townfree safelovely hoteljunior suitereception staffhalf boardtea and coffeeplenty of choicepool areaevening mealsea viewlovely roomlarge bathroomtapashigh flooremailed the hotela lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel was fantastic. Everything from our arrival to our departure was amazing. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will hopefully return very soon.

The hotel was well cleaned throughout. The bedroom had a lovely view of the pool. Although the bathrooms are slightly dated in decor they are still clean and well maintained.
We had slight reservations about the size of the pool when booking. It was a great size for us. Not large enough if you like to swim. But great for cooling off after sunbathing. Plenty of sunbeds available even during the peak months.
The wifi isn't fantastic especially if you want to watch movies in the room or at the pool. I suggest a book or download before you go. But okay otherwise.
The gym has a great variety of equipment. Although desperately needs air conditioning.
We were half board during our stay. There was a wide selection of foods at breakfast and dinner. It was always enjoyable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellyfillingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

A very Good Afternoon Kelly,

Thank you on behalf of all the team for reviewing and recommending our "fantastic" Hotel RH Victoria. It's great to read you found the rooms well maintained and enjoyed the breakfast and evening meals. Your feedback regarding the Wi-fi and air-conditioning in the gym have been duly noted.

We very much hope you do return for a visit soon.

Thank you once again.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Food.good.staff.very.good.over.all.great.thanks.for.good.holiday.rooms.very.clean.kettle.and.condements.a.bones.waiters.at.night.for.drinks.very.fender.great.time. bar.prices.not.bad.a pint. Import.vodka.coke.7.50.euro.thanks.to.thomsons.and.Victoria hotel

Room Tip: All.good.rooms.very.clean
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Buenas tardes Maria,

Thank you for taking a moment to review our Hotel RH Victoria after your recent stay. I'm happy to read you enjoyed the food and appreciated the little extras in the room such as the kettle.

We very much hope to welcome you back in the future for another "good" holiday.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Hotel fantastic. Very clean. Staff all work so hard to make your stay brilliant. Pool lovely and kids pool. Food was very good and a really good choice something for everyone. Kids club was amazing my 6 year old son chose to go in he loved it and kept wanting to go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 628faye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Faternoon Faye,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to review our "fantastic" Hotel RH Victoria after your recent holiday with us. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay, most of all your son, I will be sure to pass your feedback on to all the "brilliant" team and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Visited Benidorm for 4 nights to see step Daugter who living there for summer season whilst working at Benidorm Palace....hotel was perfect position near old town...away from raucous kiss me quick Benidorm and the square....hotel had everything needed with lovely pool area although small always easy to find sunbed...we just stayed half board but only ate once in restaurant in the evening but breakfast was brilliant. All staff helpful and friendly...modern hotel which is kept emaculatly clean....really felt with all entertainment and bars offered in Benidorm that the evening entertainment offers in hotel bar was unnecessary and whenever passed to leave for outside drinks no one was watching or involved
This hotel would certainly return and recommend as even though high rise as most buildings are in Benidorm this does not massive number of rooms.....all very personal

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Buenas tardes Suzanne,

Many thanks for taking a moment to review our "great" Hotel RH Victoria. I'm really happy to read that the location was "perfect" for you. I will pass your feedback on to our "helpful and friendly" team and hope to welcome you back for another visit in the near future.

Thank you once again for the recommendation.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Stayed for one night and had a great room on the 18th floor with great views. Reception was very helpful and onsite parking. Very close to the old and new town. Breakfast was also excellent. Definitely worth a visit!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Torryfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Greetings from Benidorm Torryfoodie,

Thank you for sharing your review of our "great" Hotel RH Victoria with fellow travellers. I'm really pleased you liked the views from your room, I have to agree, they are amazing!
As a team we very much appreciate your recommendation and hope you can visit once again in the future, hopefully for a longer stay.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews