We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing hotel”
Review of Hotel RH Victoria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel RH Victoria
Ranked #13 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 20 August 2017

the best hotel in benidorm everything from booking into the hotel, food good, staff helpful, room was lovely very clean with a nice sea view , free safe, fridge and tea n coffee facilities. pool was so nice with big parasols and a jacuzzi . Hotel is only a few mins walk from the beach and old town, we will definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you for making our holiday one of our best.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank katrinad228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Greetings from Benidorm Katrina,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your review of our “amazing” Hotel RH Victoria. It made me so happy to read that for you, it is “the best hotel” in Benidorm, it seems that all aspects ticked the right boxes, from the “good” food and “helpful” staff to the “lovely” room and central location.

I very much appreciate your recommendation and sincerely hope to welcome you back soon for another holiday.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez – Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 145 of 1,510 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel was fantastic. Everything from our arrival to our departure was amazing. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will hopefully return very soon.

The hotel was well cleaned throughout. The bedroom had a lovely view of the pool. Although the bathrooms are slightly dated in decor they are still clean and well maintained.
We had slight reservations about the size of the pool when booking. It was a great size for us. Not large enough if you like to swim. But great for cooling off after sunbathing. Plenty of sunbeds available even during the peak months.
The wifi isn't fantastic especially if you want to watch movies in the room or at the pool. I suggest a book or download before you go. But okay otherwise.
The gym has a great variety of equipment. Although desperately needs air conditioning.
We were half board during our stay. There was a wide selection of foods at breakfast and dinner. It was always enjoyable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellyfillingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

A very Good Afternoon Kelly,

Thank you on behalf of all the team for reviewing and recommending our "fantastic" Hotel RH Victoria. It's great to read you found the rooms well maintained and enjoyed the breakfast and evening meals. Your feedback regarding the Wi-fi and air-conditioning in the gym have been duly noted.

We very much hope you do return for a visit soon.

Thank you once again.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Food.good.staff.very.good.over.all.great.thanks.for.good.holiday.rooms.very.clean.kettle.and.condements.a.bones.waiters.at.night.for.drinks.very.fender.great.time. bar.prices.not.bad.a pint. Import.vodka.coke.7.50.euro.thanks.to.thomsons.and.Victoria hotel

Room Tip: All.good.rooms.very.clean
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Buenas tardes Maria,

Thank you for taking a moment to review our Hotel RH Victoria after your recent stay. I'm happy to read you enjoyed the food and appreciated the little extras in the room such as the kettle.

We very much hope to welcome you back in the future for another "good" holiday.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Hotel fantastic. Very clean. Staff all work so hard to make your stay brilliant. Pool lovely and kids pool. Food was very good and a really good choice something for everyone. Kids club was amazing my 6 year old son chose to go in he loved it and kept wanting to go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 628faye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Faternoon Faye,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to review our "fantastic" Hotel RH Victoria after your recent holiday with us. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay, most of all your son, I will be sure to pass your feedback on to all the "brilliant" team and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Visited Benidorm for 4 nights to see step Daugter who living there for summer season whilst working at Benidorm Palace....hotel was perfect position near old town...away from raucous kiss me quick Benidorm and the square....hotel had everything needed with lovely pool area although small always easy to find sunbed...we just stayed half board but only ate once in restaurant in the evening but breakfast was brilliant. All staff helpful and friendly...modern hotel which is kept emaculatly clean....really felt with all entertainment and bars offered in Benidorm that the evening entertainment offers in hotel bar was unnecessary and whenever passed to leave for outside drinks no one was watching or involved
This hotel would certainly return and recommend as even though high rise as most buildings are in Benidorm this does not massive number of rooms.....all very personal

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Gerente at Hotel RH Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Buenas tardes Suzanne,

Many thanks for taking a moment to review our "great" Hotel RH Victoria. I'm really happy to read that the location was "perfect" for you. I will pass your feedback on to our "helpful and friendly" team and hope to welcome you back for another visit in the near future.

Thank you once again for the recommendation.

Kindest Regards,

Ana Martínez - Manager

Hotel RH Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
#10 of 191 in Benidorm
2,640 reviews
0 km away
Hotel RH Royal
Hotel RH Royal
#6 of 191 in Benidorm
1,529 reviews
1.5 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#26 of 191 in Benidorm
935 reviews
1.9 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 191 in Benidorm
4,380 reviews
1 km away
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel RH Victoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel RH Victoria

Address: Via Emilio Ortuno 20, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#7 Green Hotel in Benidorm
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#9 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#12 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: €56 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel RH Victoria 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel with its nautical theme, situated in the heart of Benidorm, close to the Levante Beach and the centre in a lively commercial area, is the perfect choice for a wonderful holiday. Its spectacular lobby is just one of its many attractions. With spacious rooms & suites, some of which have a sea view, all renovated in 2014. Its Buffet Restaurant, with pool view offers a wide variety of International & Mediterranean cuisine, with special products for coealiacs & diabetics. In the cafe you can enjoy a refreshing drink & snack. The Hotel RH Victoria has an outdoor Jacuzzi, outdoor pool for adults as well as a NEW outdoor children's pool 2015. You can also make the most of the solarium & Wellness area with sauna & gym, where you can keep in shape. Live music, Children's Mini club (for children between 4 & 12 years) at Easter and in the summer months (high season). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel RH Victoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Victoria
Best Western Benidorm
Benidorm Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing