We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rosamar
Nearby Hotels
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$248
US$235
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$134
US$127
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$153
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$106
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,703)
Filter reviews
2,703 results
Traveller rating
615
994
666
247
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
615
994
666
247
181
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areapool partybit datedplenty of choicemeal timesshow cookinglow floorhalf boardspanish pensionerssnack bargreat holidayplenty of sunbedsnight lifeevening mealrooms cleaned every daysomething for everyonechoice of food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,703 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed for a long weekend. The reception staff were helpful and friendly the cleaners kept the room clean. The restaurant food was good and varied. The hotel is 3 star but with a bit of updating could become 4star because there is not much wrong with the place

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was dated but clean food fair but could be hotter staff all OK except for bar could be a little rude good that you Qued at the bar lifts are a nightmare very good location for beach bars and restaurants indoor market outdoor market quarter of a mile away

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulryan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Yes this was our 16th visit though as stated the hotel needs a update its still always very busy so the hotel must be doing something OK we had a room on the second floor thus if the lifts where delayed we would walk the steps our room 208 was always well cleaned and well stocked thank you
The restaurant food for 3 stars is very good and always a good choice most of the warm dishes have glass covers on them. my favourite pudding was the apple crumble and custard there is also dishes for diabetics including sugar free ice cream
We where on All Inclusive its worth the extra
One thing did annoy me **some** guests on Half board chose to fill there hand bags up with food on one occasions we saw a Spanish guest place a least 14 jams and at least 10 butters into her hand bag then her partner returned to the table with 7/8 bread rolls at this point i was so annoyed i offered to place her chocolate sauce into her handbag thus i went to reception with my complaint
Back to the good things will we go back to this hotel the answer is YES

Room Tip: Go All inclusive
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shunty2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here in May 2017

We wanted a cheap basic hotel and it delivered on that . Rooms were clean , with safe , warm showers and decent air con .
The hotel in a good location close to the strip and walking distance to the beach.

Negatives are the lifts , too many people not enough lifts . The lifts broke when we were on them and opened in-between floors .. so we took the stairs to the fourth floor each day after that which was a pain !

Breakfast was basic but dinners were not good ! However it is so cheap to eat in Benidorm so didn't pose a massive problem.

There are probably better value for money hotels out there but it ticked the boxes we were after with its location and rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WillKirk21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

8 people stayed for a week in this hotel. Location perfect , hotel basic but met all our needs. We stayed b/b .breakfast had good choice of hot and cold plates . Rooms were ok , shower was excellent. We will stay back here again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mercerkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews