We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sandos Benidorm Suites
Ranked #17 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are just back from a great week in this Hotel.
Everyone was very friendly. Jose and Claire on reception and Denis in the restaurant.
Not forgetting the bar staff. Nothing was to much trouble.
The hotel was lovely. Very modern, good food and entertainment was brilliant.
We had a nice room and it was kept clean.
Can't think of anything that was negative.
We were lol be back.

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice but high floor have a better view
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank debbymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear debbymark
Thank you for taking the time to post your review here on TripAdvisor. We are really pleased that you had a great time at Sandos Benidorm Suites and that you enjoyed all our friendly staff. We will pass on your message to Claire and Jose on reception and of course, our lovely Denis in the restaurant.
It's lovely to know that you cannot think of anything negative to say and we look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 1,788 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently modified hotel beautifully presented from the minute you walk through the door the staff can’t do enough for you.
Rooms are very spacious modern and bright with a huge balcony to sit on.
The food in the restaurant is probably some of the best we have had for buffet style lots of choices and it’s “hot”.
Parking in the streets outside is free and we had no problem.
Will certainly be visiting Again very soon.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Bizbmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bizbmth
Thank you for taking the time to post your review here on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites.
It's very pleasant for us to know that you had an amazing holiday with us and that you enjoyed our beautiful new installations and renewed facilities and that all the staff reached your expectations.
We all look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sandos Benidorm suites is the best hotel I've been to so far. The rooms was lovely, food very good and entertainment was brilliant. I would definitely use this hotel again and I'd like to thank sandos for making my Christmas and New year very special.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lealea43teresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lealea43teresa
Thank you ever so much for spending your time with us over the Christmas period. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites and that you thought of us as the 'best hotel that you've ever been in so far'!!
We will certainly be looking out for you next time you come and we hope to see you again sometime in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time. Food was very good with a selection to suit everyone. Rooms very comfortable and towels changed daily.Public areas clean and modern. 15 minutes walk to beach. Other entertainment nearby. Would definitely book again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank moirasally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear moiasally
What a great review regarding your recent stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites. We are really pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you would definitely book again.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After reading all the reviews on here I am so glad I have booked this hotel to surprise my husband with a 50th birthday to remember. We’ve had a tough few years so wanted to make it special for him and it sounds like I’ve picked the right hotel, can’t wait to arrive, just wish we were staying longer!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Julie S
Thank you for placing a review here on TripAdvisor and for your five-star valuation.
We would like to welcome you to Sandos Benidorm Suites and we are sure that you will have a lovely time with us.
We hope that your husband enjoys his birthday surprise and we look forward to meeting you soon.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.6 km away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
1.1 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.1 km away
Flamingo Beach Resort
Flamingo Beach Resort
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
1,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 191 in Benidorm
4,377 reviews
2 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#4 of 191 in Benidorm
2,943 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
1,973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandos Benidorm Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos Benidorm Suites

Address: Calle Marbella 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Marconfort Benidorm Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Benidorm
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#11 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: €96 - €279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandos Benidorm Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sandos Benidorm Suites is placed 10 minutes walk from Levante beach and 1.5 Km from Benidorm centre. It is a themed hotel inspired in the 70's, 80's and 90's music. This atmosphere is found in the activities, bars and restaurants and in the decoration. All the guest rooms are spacious suites with a themed decoration. They have a room with two individual beds completely separated from the other rooms, a lounge with two sofa beds, a private bathroom with shower, central heating and air conditioning. All suites have Benidorm and pool area views. The reception is 24-hours, with currency exchange, safe and cloakroom. The hotel has a panoramic elevator to the restaurant, with a big-cafe with sun terrace, an air-conditioned buffet restaurant with living cook show and highchairs for children. It also has an outdoor playground in the pool area, a game, TV and internet room (extra charge). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sandos Benidorm Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marconfort Flamingo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Flamingo Hotel
Flamingo Apartments
Flamingo Benidorm Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing