We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,100)
Filter reviews
2,100 results
Traveller rating
1,241
627
167
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,241
627
167
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar staff separate bedroom snack bar large balcony kebab pool area fantastic hotel living area plenty of choice nuggets walk in shower all inclusive hotel main restaurant old town every night evening entertainment rooms are lovely
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 2,100 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Recently modified hotel beautifully presented from the minute you walk through the door the staff can’t do enough for you.
Rooms are very spacious modern and bright with a huge balcony to sit on.
The food in the restaurant is probably some of the best we have had for buffet style lots of choices and it’s “hot”.
Parking in the streets outside is free and we had no problem.
Will certainly be visiting Again very soon.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Bizbmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Bizbmth
Thank you for taking the time to post your review here on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites.
It's very pleasant for us to know that you had an amazing holiday with us and that you enjoyed our beautiful new installations and renewed facilities and that all the staff reached your expectations.
We all look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Sandos Benidorm suites is the best hotel I've been to so far. The rooms was lovely, food very good and entertainment was brilliant. I would definitely use this hotel again and I'd like to thank sandos for making my Christmas and New year very special.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lealea43teresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear lealea43teresa
Thank you ever so much for spending your time with us over the Christmas period. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites and that you thought of us as the 'best hotel that you've ever been in so far'!!
We will certainly be looking out for you next time you come and we hope to see you again sometime in the not too distant future.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Had a great time. Food was very good with a selection to suit everyone. Rooms very comfortable and towels changed daily.Public areas clean and modern. 15 minutes walk to beach. Other entertainment nearby. Would definitely book again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank moirasally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear moiasally
What a great review regarding your recent stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites. We are really pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you would definitely book again.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

After reading all the reviews on here I am so glad I have booked this hotel to surprise my husband with a 50th birthday to remember. We’ve had a tough few years so wanted to make it special for him and it sounds like I’ve picked the right hotel, can’t wait to arrive, just wish we were staying longer!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Julie S
Thank you for placing a review here on TripAdvisor and for your five-star valuation.
We would like to welcome you to Sandos Benidorm Suites and we are sure that you will have a lovely time with us.
We hope that your husband enjoys his birthday surprise and we look forward to meeting you soon.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

The hotel was lovely having just been refurbished to a very high standard.rooms were really good spacious and clean bedroom was separate but could turn tv round to face be.rooms cleaned daily .large balcony.the meals were very very good .at Christmas and new year was outstanding lobsters langustine just for starters ,the bar service was very quick hardly any waiting .unfortunatly lots of guests return regularly which is fine for most until the family from hell arrives every night acrobats on the dance floor ,every night same family getting awards for this and that by the time the fortnight was up they could of papered the house out ,the entertainment staff seemed to bend over backwards for them with the majority of us putting up with them. Es you know who you are

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank dawn l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamingobenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Sandos Benidorm Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear dawn l
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your opinion here on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at Sandos Benidorm Suites.
It is lovely to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and that you couldn't fault Christmas & New Year festivities.
We can only apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way by certain guests, not too sure who you were referring to, however, we hope that this will not deter you from visiting us again in the near future.
We wish you all the best for 2018.
Kind regards
Nicky Coupland
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews