We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sandos Benidorm Suites(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$290
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$137
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$292
US$206
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$407
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$904
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,909)
Filter reviews
1,909 results
Traveller rating
1,229
540
109
24
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,229
540
109
24
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewold townponiente beachindoor poolexcellent hotelall departmentsbar staffplenty of choicebottle of cavatea and coffee making facilitieswinter monthswinter breakentertainment every nightbar pricesevery mealsea frontgala dinner
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,909 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Had a good time went for Xmas 2016 and it was brilliant went this year January for two weeks hotel on beach good for walking and shopping food is excellent room lovely and clean had sea view room 208.Took my sister and husband first time and they loved it.

Room Tip: Make sure you have sea view
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank katheriner2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Katherine,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for writing a review.

Very nice to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with your family.

Hope to welcome you back soon,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Perfect location not to large, friendly and exceptionally kept updated and spotlessly clean.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Entertainment in the evening I'd give 4 star - there are also daytime activities.
Dining Room lovely, food displays very good also good too - the only thing is that sometimes it can be cool, but it is difficult to keep hot all the time, I suggest the Ban Marie it is served from could do with very hot water under the serving trays.


Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank veronica_clixby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Good Morning Veronica,

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback.

I was absolutely delighted you think our Hotel is the best in Benidorm

We hope very much to see you again soon,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We try to get to Corona del Mar twice a year. Love the food, aminites, . We have made friends over the years and the bar staff are kind and polite. Hope to be back soon. The pool is lovely. We where very lucky, as our 10 day stay was really warm in the sun. Sun beds are comfortable requied.

Room Tip: Yes, we left 10 eurus
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jacharri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Good Morning jacharri,

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and for choosing to stay with us once again.

Yes we have been very lucky with the weather this January let's hope it keeps up.

We hope you are back soon too,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Third time at this hotel,always around new year.Situated in the old town,just past the dove park,overlooking the poinente beach.The rooms at the front of the hotel are at a supplement,but are well worth it for the sea view.The rooms at the back overlook a grave yard.Rooms are comfortable,with tv ,fridge and safe deposit box.Food is very good,with plenty of choices.I would recommend this hotel for people who don’t want to be in the noisy Lavanty side of town.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bazdoe08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Bazdoe,

Thank you for taking time to write a review after your recent stay and for choosing us once again.

Very nice to hear you enjoy the hotel and facilities,

Hope to see you again soon,

kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Lovely hotel in a brilliant location, get a sea view room. It is so clean the staff work so hard. The service is fantastic.
The indoor pool and spa facilities are a real bonus and although a small pool, it was very good.
The food choice is massive, our only concern was that some of the Hot food was only just warm.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank M3582NOmarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Hello Omarieb,

Thank you very much for writing about your winter break at our hotel and for choosing to stay with us.

I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay ad have taken note re food for review.

Hope to welcome you back again soon,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews