We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$150
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$269
US$256
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$799
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,865)
Filter reviews
1,865 results
Traveller rating
1,199
532
104
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,199
532
104
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewold townponiente beachindoor poollovely hotelall departmentsbar staffplenty of choicebottle of cavatea and coffee making facilitieswinter monthsentertainment every nightwinter breakbar pricessea frontgala dinnerevery meal
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 1,865 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Have stayed at the Corona many times and it never fails to please us, food, rooms and staff are always up to high standard... It is within short distance from the 'old town' and only yards from the excellent beach and many shops, bars and restaurants. We will be back...

Room Tip: We prefer sea-view but the others are still good.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lalcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta_Gomez, Hotel Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Good morning,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience.

I was delighted to hear you stayed at the hotel many times and you always enjoy it.

It was a pleasure having you stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon,

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Great location, near old town and port, variety of cafes and bars near at hand.food in
Hotel first class, especially breakfasts.rooms cleaned regulary, staff especially on
Front desk really helpful and pleasant.beach close proximity to hotel. Will almost
Certainly return

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank duthie27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Hello Duthie,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, after your recent stay with us.

Very nice to hear that you enjoyed the location, the hotel and facilities.

Great news that you will return we look forward to welcoming you back,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Hotel is situated minutes from the main promenade and beach. There are no hills from the hotel to the promenade, so it is ideal for people with walking difficulties. The staff keep a close eye on towels being left on vacant sun loungers at the pool, preventing guests from holding loungers and going to the beach, a policy appreciated by guests who were unable to get out and about. The staff were friendly, helpful, but a bit unsure of the sightseeing trip formats, suggesting guests take the corresponding leaflets at reception for details. The food in the restaurant is excellent, very reasonably priced and the restaurant staff are aware sound food allergy advice as an important part of a successful holiday.The beach has wooden boardwalk pathways to the shore line, making access to the sea easier for wheelchairs and pushchairs.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank johnmC2308IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Good Morning John,

Thank you so much for your review.

I was very happy that you had a successful holiday and that everything was to your liking, the location of the hotel and the food.

Hope we can welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Hotel is clean, rooms are well equipped and spacious. We loved the pool area and slide and spent most of our time in the pool. What makes this hotel outstanding is the wonderful staff who are all polite and helpful. My family loved engaging in the fun activities put on by Pau and Theresa who worked very hard to keep all guests entertained. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Room Tip: Room 120 - overlooked car park but good ease of access to pool, restaurant and reception area.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AJ J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear AJ,

My sincere thanks for your review of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us.

Very nice to hear that you had a lovely stay and our staff worked hard to entertain.

We hope very much to welcome you back again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Spent two week here with my family in July/Aug 2017. Friendly and helpful staff, good food and facilities. Pool area is small but well set out, we had no problem getting a lounger at any time, the culture in the Hotel is not one of people set out towels really early and leaving them there all day.
A great spot for going to the beach or visiting the old town.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Andy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Corona del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Good Morning Andy,

Thank you for choosing our excellent hotel for your recent family holiday.

I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and location of our hotel and that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Kindest Regards

Marta Gomez - Manager

Hotel RH Corona del Mar


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews