We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
Ranked #1 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for a short break and found it to be far superior than other hotels i have stayed in Benidorm.
I found the location perfect for bars and restaurants etc, the hotel was spotless clean the room I stayed in which was a junior suite was very nice superb sea views which im not sure could be bettered and had all that one would need. All staff were very nice and helpful the breakfast was the best ive had in any hotel ive ever stayed in and i have stayed in a fair few. I had dinner at the hotel once and also found that to be excellent, i have no hesitations recommending this hotel from start to finish excellent looking forward to returnig to this hotel shortly.

Room Tip: Pay extra for a junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cliff48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear cliff48.

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

We really value your comments and we are glad to see that our hotel meet your expectations and you loved our fantastic sea views.

We would love to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from three nights staying in Benidorm at Villa Venencia. A stunning and elegant hotel in a beautiful location in Benidorm's old town. We had two suites, both with stunning sea views and the view point of Benidorm. Don't be fooled by the trash of the new town. This beautiful hotel in in the heart of the old town with little cobbled streets, cafes bars and amazing tapas restaurants.
The rooms had everything we needed, the breakfast was great with lots to choice and what made it even better were the attentive staff who were professional yet the personal touches made our stay. The staff were great with our children especially our toddler.
We drove to the door and then the car was on parked for us and brought back when we needed it. The hotel provided us with fresh beach towels everyday.
I would highly recommend staying in this gem of a hotel and if we ever return to Benidorm would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FamilyFrame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear FamilyFrame.

On behalf of all our team, thank you very much for your review,

At Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet we always try to do our best. Our employees work every day very hard to offer our costumers the best service possible and your comments encourage us to continue improving day per day.

We are happy to read that you liked our views and enjoyed our table served breakfast every morning. We love to take care about all the small details to make every stay unforgettable.

Thank you for choosing us

Hope to see you again.

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

It's quite easy to see why this is the number one rated hotel in Benidorm! The hotel is lovely, one of a kind and with only 24 rooms, you are made to feel quite special by the excellent, friendly and helpful staff - nothing is too much trouble.

The rooms are quite small but that's not a problem as they are very comfortable with a jacuzzi bath.

We only ate breakfast in the hotel as there are soooooo many restaurants around the area but that was amazing. Best poached eggs I've ever had!

Only downside is that you have to pay 2 euros for tea/coffee in your room and you'd expect that to be complimentary in a 5 star hotel.

Overall though, the hotel is excellent and we will definitely be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rob_from_wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear rob_from_wales.

Thank you for taking time leaving us such a wonderful review.

We are so glad to know that your stay totally met your expectations. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and you loved our location.

Thank you once again for your comments and we would be happy to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The location is perfect, the rooms are comfortable, the food is delicious but the most important is the staff who couldn’t do enough for us. Special thanks to the reception team – Ksenia, Carmen, Cristina and Rafael who took care of us, as always. We appreciate very much your excellent service and we´ll be back next year.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank arkie_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Recepción at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Arkie_g:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so glad that your third stay with us was so satisfactory and that you felt well taken care of from the moment you arrived till the moment you left.

We all hope that you'll have a chance to stay with us again next year.

Best regards,
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We recently visited from Australia, initially it was for 4 nights, but ended up being 11 nights.
The Location is fantastic,the Suites are great, the other rooms maybe a little small, but ok. the staff, particularly The manager , Christina on reception Caterina, and we also had a ver good waiter who I cannot remember his name , but it did start with a J Were great.
We had a few problems, but it's about how you handle the problems that counts, these 4 people handled every problem professionally, we would return to this hotel in a heartbeat, the food is awesome, housekeeping is great, I think maybe complimentary water, would go down well each day,in a 5* Hotel, also the Nespresso should be free.
We travel,worldwide, and normally these things are included.
Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Worth a visit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jamesflorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionVV, Director de Recepción at Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear jamesflorraine,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with Tripadvisor community.
It was a pleasure for all of us to meet you and to read that you had a wonderful holiday with us and that you enjoyed everything about your stay.
We also appreciate your comments regarding some aspects that could be improved.

We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again in future,

Best regards,
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique Gourmet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.8 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 192 in Benidorm
2,847 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
1,887 reviews
1.7 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
2,338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 192 in Benidorm
4,258 reviews
1.9 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by by Melia
0.7 km away
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
#4 of 192 in Benidorm
1,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique

Address: Plaza San Jaume, 1, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: €134 - €407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Venecia is a new concept of "Boutique Hotel", the highest values based on the weather. Its unique location and its Mediterranean nature, is able to offer visitors.International Showcase of Valencia, each room is a different experience, an authentic atmosphere with elements of the main towns of this region, blessed by the gods. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Alpha Holidays Limited, TravelUp, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing