We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$260
US$251
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$272
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$176
US$150
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$187
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
124
193
94
33
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
193
94
33
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeni beach apartmentsold townsliding windowsfantastic sea viewsbedroom apartmentself cateringthere is no air conditioningfridge freezerclean apartmentsmassive balconythe swimming pool areahour receptiontowels were changedreception stafffew minutes walkan ironnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We're great views and rooms were decent size. Staff very miserable so much so that I would recommend you go somewhere else, the rooms are overpriced I thought too. Not much nearby, nearest decent bar was jarrow lad about half a mile away

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a family of 4 adults for a week in October. The apartment itself is very basic but clean and tidy which is exactly what we had expected from previous reviews. We had a room on the 18th floor overlooking the beach and what a view!! The only complaint I had about the apartment itself was the shower curtain, I hate them, but as I say basic apartments. We stayed probably towards the end of the season and there were stag/hen parties which were loud, I can only imagine peak season the noise levels would be 10 times worse so I don’t think we would return here in the summer. Overall a great base for a cheap holiday.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louisamk79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week as family of 4. We were on the 10th floor apartment was as expected large balcony, very clean and basic facilities.apartments were in a great location right on the beach and close to the old town so we could wander along at night. There seemed to be some groups staying in the apartments but we never heard any noise from anyone the whole week. Pool area was nice but far too cold to go in. The bar seemed to be closed which was a shame as a drink would of been nice. Any staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. Overall a good stay very clean apartments which served is very well for the cost.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank louise_brodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Travelled with 4 friends and can honestly say we had the best time ever! Lovely spacious, clean apartment with great facilities! Quite area just perfect for relaxing and a lovely walk into town for the nightlife!
We will be back next year xx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a week staying in the apartments and have not got much good to say about them, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff were nice too,no Bar open, the reception area like a morgue, the swimming pool area horrible,sun loungers miles away from swimming pool sitting in what looks like a car Park,the rooms are not very sound proof,you can here every thing moving around upstairs,no air-conditioning, overall very basic apartment's

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews