We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
125
195
97
33
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
195
97
33
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beni beach apartments old town sliding windows fantastic sea views no air conditioning bedroom apartment self catering fridge freezer massive balcony clean apartments reception area nice pool towels were changed bars and restaurants reception staff few minutes walk hen do
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a week staying in the apartments and have not got much good to say about them, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff were nice too,no Bar open, the reception area like a morgue, the swimming pool area horrible,sun loungers miles away from swimming pool sitting in what looks like a car Park,the rooms are not very sound proof,you can here every thing moving around upstairs,no air-conditioning, overall very basic apartment's

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one week with my 16 year old daughter and 75 year old mum. Good points: clean, spacious apartment, amazing beach views, 200 yds from the beach. Bad points: arriving after 1.00am you have to go up a very steep slope to the main reception, unless the taxi knows to drop you at the back entrance. There are no loungers/chairs around the pool, it is a grassed area and it is like a mud bath, our towels were filthy. Oven didn't work in the apartment, we reported it. The bar and games room wasn't open for the duration of the week. Reception area was like a ghost town! Nice stay overall, but room for improvement....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bev H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed on the 7 th floor,all apartment face the beach, great views!! Weekends mainly on the Saturday can be a bit noisey with stag n hen parties , but it's the nicest beach out of the two not so crowded. 20 mins slow pace into the old town ,supermarket at side of hotel and some nice bars !!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank welshy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights and five days..was a little worried after reading some reviews on here but was totally impressed from check in to check out lovely clean apartments very helpful staff and amazing views. Can see why they do charge 40 euros per person per room some of the stag dos were a bit outrageous altho didn't interfere with my stay here.will gladly be staying here again next year

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Five of us shared a three bedroom apartment and it was ideal for our boys weekend away to Benidorm. It's right on the beach and close to lots of bars and restaurants.
The apartments are about a 30 minute walk from the strip and ten minutes from the old town. A cab to the strip is 7 euro.
This end of Benidorm is much quieter and more civilized than the strip end, so it is also ideal for families and those that don't want it too lively. The reception staff were very helpful and got us checked in quickly. There is a 40 euro deposit when you check in but we got ours back without any dramas. I expect some people don't get theirs back but I can imagine why. This is a great place to stay and at roughly £50 per night, per person, it also very affordable. Recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank plfara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews