We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
103
14
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
14
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub coffee machine roof terrace room with sea view fresh fruit an amazing hotel visit benidorm again levante beach modern hotel old town each morning breakfast and dinner perfect location restaurant staff renovation kettle facilities
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in a room with balcony with seaview. It was amazing. Worth the pay. I loved the hotel in every way; location, room, the food, the rooftop and the service. You should stay here if you are in Benidorm :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Pedro_Canfali, Gerente at Gastrohotel RH Canfali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Kathy,

Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and choosing the Gastrhotel Canfali for your holiday in Benidorm.

I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our amazing location near to beaches, shops, restaurants, etc.

We hope very much to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards.

Juan Pedro Terol.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

The restaurant's balcony is overlooking the water. Amazing breakfast, omelettes, espresso. Nice rooms, beautiful views from room, jacuzzi on roof, etc. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Will go back in a hearbeat

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank KrisRavens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Pedro_Canfali, Gerente at Gastrohotel RH Canfali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Kris,


Many thanks for reviewing RH Canfali hotel on TripAdvisor. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Benidorm.

Best regards.

Juan Pedro Terol.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful meal at Gastrohotel RH the food is exceptionally good with a wide selection of excellent dishes. I went with a group of people and was fortunate enough to sample various starters and mains and they were all first class. The restaurant is modern with a great view of Benidorm and the staff were attentive and friendly. Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Pedro_Canfali, Gerente at Gastrohotel RH Canfali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Tony,

Thanks a lot for choosing our gastrobar, I'm happy reading that you enjoyed our variety of dishes and our friendly staff.

We hope to see you in a future.

Best regards.

Juan Pedro Terol.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Perfect for those who are looking for something different. Small and intimate hotel with great views from the restaurant and rooftop. Breakfast has a very wide selection in choice with fresh juices, fresh fruit, pastry, options for omelettes and more. The restaurant D-Vora in itself is absolutely excellent, offering culinary dishes that will keep you coming back. Great location within minutes of the beach and the old town.

Single room (with minimal/no view - cityside) is plenty spacious and comfortable for a few days stay when you are more than likely to be out and about most of the time. For a week or longer I would recommend a room with balcony or open view. Modern and stylish rooms!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Sonja G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Pedro_Canfali, Gerente at Gastrohotel RH Canfali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Sonja,

Thanks to let us know how good was your experience among us and also for recommending us to other travelers. As I can see in your lines you were very satisfied with our rooms, the varied breakfast selection and our gastrobar D·Vora, those are excellent news for us. We hope to see again soon. Till then, best regards.

Juan Pedro Terol.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

My wife, 10 month old son and I stayed here for four nights and I must say we absolutely loved this place. We spent days searching for hotels in Benidorm and finally chose RH Canfali. After walking the strip and seeing what our options were we were delighted on our choice for several reasons.
1. Small hotel allowed for better services and amenities.
2. Staff was very friendly and polite.
3. Breakfast was outstanding! And the staff at breakfast was so very polite and accommodating.
4. Little perks from this hotel that typically aren't offered at no additional charge from other places. (I won't say what they are. You'll have to stay here to find out)
5. the wifi is excellent.
6. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The condition and cleanliness of the whole hotel was excellent for that matter.

If we were to ever visit Benidorm again we would absolutely love to stay here another time.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank joe_gaz17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Pedro_Canfali, Gerente at Gastrohotel RH Canfali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for writing us and share your experience with us and other TripAdvisor users. We are really pleased that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are very happy that you liked our brealf selection, the friendly staff and our cleanliness service. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay and we hope to see you again in another holidays.

See you soon.

Best regards.

Juan Pedro Terol.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews