We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Senabre Palais
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$253
US$230
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
US$178
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$2,881
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
79
49
15
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
49
15
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsside sea viewfantastic locationthese apartmentscity viewold towndining tableclean and tidy apartmentseparate bedroom and bathroomtoaster kettlefriendly cleanershot watermemory foamtapas alleybars and restaurantsperfect basesmall balconypeople watch
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Found this apartment online when I had to move from another apartment in Benidorm. Wished I had seen this first. Lovely, clean, bright. modern serviced apartment right in the middle of Old Town , and also right on the beach. We had a city view as the beach view apartment had gone, but how lovely was it!. From the moment we arrived, the reception was welcoming . Lovely building which has been converted into large apartments. We had a storage, washing area, with another z bed if you needed it in its own area. Big TV with all the UK channels, and a bed settee. Kitchen with hob/microwave/toaster/kettle, all you could need in utensils. even provided washing up liquid and tea towel and scourer !. Bathroom with shower/bidet and toiletries. Full length balcony with table and chairs. Towels changed daily with toiletries and right around the corner from the church/shops/restaurants and bars. Couldn't be better placed to get out and about. As we had a late flight home they offered to look after our cases for us, or you could pay 10 euros an hour for the apartment , fair enough, cant ask for more than that. The beds were so comfortable you just sunk into them and drifted off to sleep. No noise, lovely! This place was certainly a find and made a great break for us, Thank you! xx

Room Tip: I think all apartment are good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ffrlnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one week over paddys day. Fab location and quiet for being in such a good location. There's currently work going on next door which isn't their fault but it does mean you are woken up by drilling/banging/ loud talking. This obviously won't be a permanent fixture but you can't hear rowdy drunk people. My only drawback is the wifi doesn't automatically connect. Sometimes it doesn't even find it when you want to connect and connection from room 213 is low. You also have to log in each time you use it, bit annoying at times. Other than that, it's clean, spacious enough for two.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Our second visit to Senabre Palais in 6 months, warm welcome at reception and shown to our apartment. Very clean with all you need for self catering or a base 50m from the sea. All the old town attractions within 100m or so. Easy access to both beaches. Helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

We Stayed here in January in A front Sea View Apartment. The Apartment is Very Modern, there was a big comfy sofa, good equipped Kitchen with Kettle, Toaster, Microwave and Hobs. We had BBC1 & 2 and ITV on the Tv which was great to keep up with the uk programmes. We had a massive balcony overlooking the amazing sea front with a table and chairs and deckchairs. It was great sitting on the sofa and watching the waves at Night. Location is Brilliant the old town where the shops are is 2 minutes walk away. There are loads of restaurants and Bars very close by. There’s actually a great restaurant and bar next door. There’s a Great Supermarket which you can walk to in 10minutes. The area is quiet so you don’t get disturbed at night. The Room was cleaned every day by the lovely friendly cleaners. There are washers on site also which come in very useful if your staying for a while. Would definately recommened staying here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nickyaskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Firstly the good points.. it’s ideally located on the beach front in the old town, stumbling distance from local bars, it’s also very clean they do come every day at around midday to mop scrub the toilet and air freshener the rooms, however 4 days in and we have yet to get new towels, we’ve had to buy daz and wash them ourselves in the sink and drip dry, the facilities are ok, a two ring hob, 2 slice toaster, a microwave and a kettle, that’s it, the extractor fan does not work so if your cooking breakfast you’ll need the windows open, the sky tv has bbc2 itv, itv2 and itv4 that’s it the rest are Spanish. We were at the back of the hotel so we had no view apart from seeing into the hotel rooms opposite so keep
Your curtains closed when you get outta the shower. Talking of the bathroom very clean and modern, back lit mirror and a shower, the hot water lasts about 4 minutes so you do have to shower rather quickly, takes about 20 minutes to reheat for the next person so add 45 minutes to your getting ready time. Air con is free to use we went in January so used it to heat the room. It can get rather noisy as the windows are not double glazed you do hear every person outside and every motorcycle going past, on the whole a decent hotel in a prime location as long as you don’t mind a bit of noise and lack of hot water, oh and beds are very comfy

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews